Guest Testimonials

Our guests are a living testimonial of the Sanoviv experience. Below, you will find real quotes from real guests. Many of our guests make the trip to Sanoviv because a friend or family member recommended our healing facility. Referrals, or word of mouth, are the number one way people find us. In fact, in any given year, about 50% of our guests are repeat visitors. We hope these comments from our past guests will help you to get a feel for the kind of experience they have had. We look forward to welcoming you to Sanoviv.

**DISCLAIMER: Individual results may vary from person to person.

Stephanie S. | Lyme Disease and Co-Infections Program

July 8, 2024

There are SO MANY things I LOVED about my stay: 1. the nurses are absolutely incredible! Every single one of them. Special shout-outs to Ivan, Stephanie, and Denise. They are truly incredible people who CARE about patients, come to work with a smile, LISTEN to our concerns, and take the time to make everyone feel safe, and comfortable.2. The staff in the dining room are always racing around, trying to accommodate everyone’s special needs, trying so hard to be fast and efficient with a smile on their faces always. Every single person working in the dining room is special and cares tremendously. And they are SO PATIENT! 3. The facilities are sparkling clean and beautiful. 4. The grounds are absolutely beautiful. 5. The medical providers actually care. They listen, and they don’t dismiss symptoms. They believe you, and they are true partners in getting us to feel better. 6. I LOVE the walking path.

Highland Park, IL, USA

Diana S. | Integrative Physical & Detox Program

June 29, 2024

It was a joy to step into the beautiful environment of Sanoviv, where everything was provided under one roof for the optimum benefit of healing one’s body, mind, and soul. Wow! I felt the cooperative spirit of each doctor and practitioner working together for my highest good and positive outcome. Thank you!

California, USA

Jim W. | Integrative Physical (with Lyme)

June 23, 2024

I cannot explain the experience that I had, but when I saw the results in myself and others, it amazed me. It reaffirmed to me the significance of diet. My reason for coming to Sanoviv was not knowing what was wrong. Doctors we’d seen to date weren’t sure, and there were long wait times between appointments. Before I arrived, I had lots of pain, could hardly walk, couldn’t sleep, and had weight loss. Now, I can almost walk un-assisted the pain subsided drastically. The most beneficial aspect was the quick pace at which tests were done to figure out what was wrong, and then the ability to start treatment right away.

Manitoba, Canada

Bernard R. | Cancer Treatment Program

June 17, 2024

My experience at Sanoviv was life altering and beautiful. My tumor shrunk 20% but the whole 3-week experience was life changing for me. I came away healthier, physically, emotionally, and spiritually. I love everything about Sanoviv.

Langley, BC, Canada

Faith S. | Cancer Treatment Program

June 13, 2024

Here’s what I liked best about Sanoviv: the doctors, nurses, and staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and you felt they cared about you and your illness. I appreciated the holistic approach to healing – Body, Soul, and Spirit. I enjoyed the many delicious dishes prepared with organic foods and lots of love. I loved the quiet room and napped every time I went for a treatment. I appreciated your phlebotomist; she was excellent at finding small veins and caused no anxiety. Your chiropractor adjusted me so well that it took the headache away and the pain in my hip. I am eternally grateful for the medical staff that cared for me and brought me back to perfect health!!! My experience at Sanoviv brought healing to my body, soul, and mind! I made four lifelong friends and we are connecting weekly. I arrived at Sanoviv with five carcinoma spots in my right breast. I left Sanoviv cancer FREE! All carcinoma spots were gone! Sanoviv was a little piece of Heaven for me!

Mabank, TX, USA

Amanda P. | Integrative Physical-Detox Program

June 6, 2024

It was one of the best weeks of my life! I was surrounded by incredible positive energy and great people, and it was very peaceful. It was exactly what I was looking for in my seven-day journey—something I needed and found at Sanoviv! I learned so much about myself and the changes I need to make to live my best life. Thank you so much for such an amazing experience. It was worth every penny spent. I now feel more alert, more focused, and lighter (not meaning my weight) but happier. I feel like my overall wellness improved in 7 days, and I cannot imagine getting that anywhere else.

Duluth, MN, USA

Felix K. | Lyme Disease & Co-Infections Program

June 1, 2024

My experience at Sanoviv was life-changing. I am happy that I decided on Sanoviv over Switzerland facilities. That says it all. The combination of top-notch therapies in one house, this kind of accommodation, and the Mexican spirit is absolutely unique. I am jealous of this vision, it really is an absolute masterpiece!

Bavaria, Germany

Ania H. | Cancer Treatment Program

May 24, 2024

What I liked best about Sanoviv was everything! The pace of the day, everyone’s pleasant, calm way of handling everything, and the truly full body/mind/spiritual connection to heal. There was so much attention to detail, and I felt like everyone knew me and jumped in to help at any time with any of my concerns. Sanoviv provides the most comprehensive, fully-encompassing experience that I’ve been looking for since I began my journey—everything under one roof! I was in a lot of pain since my tumor had grown back in my pelvic area. I was on strong pain medication, every 6 hrs. Within 3 days, I was off opioids and was able to handle the pain with just Advil. As far as health improvements, the scan results speak for themselves. I was so happy with all the shrinkage that took place in my lesions, and I was very happy to see complete disappearance of modules in my lungs.

Mission Viejo, CA, USA

Georgette L. | Detox and Rejuvenation Program

May 24, 2024

I believe Dr. Wentz found wonderful people and sprinkled them with Fairy Dust to make them Magical! To me, SANOVIV is The Magic Kingdom.

San Diego, CA, USA

Crystele F. | Dental Rejuvenation Program

May 18, 2024

What was most beneficial was the fact that all of the different treatment groups worked hand in hand to treat the whole person. It really shows how each body part affects the other body systems. My dentist, Dr. Esteban was so caring, making sure there was no pain and kept the open communication the whole time. I am so thankful for the care he took. Sanoviv exceeded my expectations.

Three Forks, MT, USA

Evan H. | Lyme Disease and Co-Infections Program

May 14, 2024

My Sanoviv experience is hard to put to words. Unbelievable. My life has been completely changed. All of the workers were unbelievable. Before I arrived at Sanoviv, I was at around a 2 out of 10. I had given up on life completely. After the program my health improved. I am 90% better. Doctor U was unbelievable. He changed my whole view on the medical system. He is incredible. The nurses also deserve major credit.

Edmond, OK, USA

Pamela V. | Detox and Rejuvenation Program

May 11, 2024

What I liked best about Sanoviv was the people, staff, patients, and guests. I’ve worked in every area in many hospitals, and I have to say this is the happiest and most caring hospital I’ve ever experienced. I am very impressed with this holistic approach to great health. I was blown away – from every day I was there, I felt loved and cared for by everyone. Every day was different, but the care and focus on what would help me most was addressed.

Roseville, CA, USA

Carol S. | Detox and Rejuvenation

May 5, 2024

I felt like I was in a different reality of possibilities for healing, from the beautiful environment to the community of people there. I came as a companion and then joined the detox program.

Tijeras, NM, USA

Alison S. | Lyme Disease and Co-Infections

May 1, 2024

Sanoviv saved my life and also gave me such a new life above and beyond what I could have imagined/expected! Before I arrived, I could barely walk or eat for years, lost taste and smell, and couldn’t work, focus, read, or function. What I liked best was the healing that takes place — it’s supported and assisted by amazing people and energy — everything about it is healing. How Sanoviv looks at and treats the whole body, mind, and spirit, how knowledgeable everyone is, and the program is so amazing and successful in treating Lyme and everything! The whole Lyme program is designed with such a scientific base and knowledge – hyperthermia is a big part of it, but I believe and feel every treatment helps and is put where it benefits the client most.

Albuquerque, NM USA

Allison R. | Detox and Rejuvenation Program

April 26, 2024

The doctor listened to my problem and found a solution, not a quick fix. Sanoviv is a one-stop shop for all of your medical needs, with excellent food and staff. I think it’s an experience everyone should do for their health. I now have a full health plan that will allow me to stay off of a prescription medication that I was previously on.

Helena, MT USA

Ryan C. | Cancer Treatment Program

April 19, 2024

I’m not sure which treatments worked the best, but I am very happy with the results. This is the first time since my diagnosis that I’ve seen any progress, and the tumors have shrunk. The care and service I received at Sanoviv were unlike any I’ve ever received. The focus was on treating me as a person, not just treating symptoms or following a particular protocol. Before arriving at Sanoviv I was told I had less than 6 months to live and that there was nothing left to be done. I have seen several lesions in my lungs disappear, as well as seeing several lesions shrink. I also feel stronger and healthier.

La Verne, CA USA

Joy A. | Medical Treatment Program

April 18, 2024

From the care and treatments I received, I learned what taking care of myself truly means. The medical testing, daily meetings with my main doctor, and psychology/mind-body sessions made huge impacts on the importance of my self-care. It’s so much more than my ignorance before my stay at Sanoviv. My heart is full of gratitude for everyone at Sanoviv. My experience went way above my expectations, and I hope to return next year!

Geneva, IL USA

Chin W. | Detox and Rejuvenation Program

April 9, 2024

Sanoviv is indeed over my expectations, and I have never had this type of treatment/experience before. Very impressed and highly satisfied!

Freemont, CA, USA

Cole D. | Integrative Physical - Lyme Program

April 3, 2024

What I liked best about Sanoviv was the medical care and the staff – everybody was amazing. Being diagnosed with and then treated for Lyme disease was very beneficial. I think the antibiotics and hypothermia made the biggest impact on treating my condition. I was really, really impressed by my doctor. He was extremely knowledgeable, had a good attitude, and was a pleasure to be around. I was also very surprised when he correctly diagnosed my abdominal pain 5 minutes into our first meeting.

Austin, TX, USA

Daniel T. | Detox & Rejuvenation

April 1, 2024

Enlightening, educating, rejuvenating, relaxing, peaceful, thoughtful, holistic, and competent all come to mind when thinking of Sanoviv Medical Institute. There is no comparison. Sanoviv is in its own class. What I liked best was the staff and the fellow patients. I was a companion for my wife for the first week of her three-week stay. I had to go home for a week to take care of things at home. It was hard to do that. But knowing the competency and compassion of the staff, as well as the camaraderie with her fellow patients, made it easier for me to leave. Thank you.

New Port Richey, FL, USA

Doug K. | Cancer Follow-up

March 22, 2024

Rarely one aspect was most beneficial. The Functional Medicine approach (the collective whole) is, for me, what makes Sanoviv unique and special. On this visit, I had particularly helpful sessions with Karen (Mind-Body) and Fernando (psychology). Part of the reason these were powerful is because of the work I have done on earlier visits to Sanoviv and with my counselor at home. I always felt stronger and more alive after leaving Sanoviv. This healing environment inspires hope and builds energy. The beauty of the place and the people are second to none.

Tucson, AZ. USA

Rebecca L. | Mycotoxin Detox

March 15, 2024

I can’t think of a single thing that didn’t please us. The staff was genuinely happy, and the guests were amazingly pleasant. I believe this was because of the care and compassion they received from doctors, nurses, trainers, kitchen staff, housekeeping, etc. This has been the best health facility in the world for my husband’s cancer treatments. I came as his companion but did the Mycotoxin Detox program for one week. When I left Sanoviv after three weeks, I lost over 10 lbs and gained muscle. Most importantly, the big belly had deflated! This was simply by eating a healthy, balanced meal three times per day, evidence of what that can do for overall wellbeing. My fatigue greatly improved after a couple of days and I was moving around more.

Whitefish, MT, USA

Annette O. | Integrative Physical

March 10, 2024

I had received recommendations for major surgery. I was not comfortable, I felt there were other options. The place I knew I could trust was Sanoviv for an additional opinion. Sanoviv is what true health care looks like. Sanoviv is a place of true healing and wellness. I felt seen and heard. Everyone who was a part of my stay treated me with respect, and dignity and addressed my needs.

Macon, GA, USA

William D. | Cancer Treatment Program

February 28, 2024

It was a very comforting environment in which I could make major changes along with multiple therapies that were very focused on helping my body heal from prostate cancer. The nurses always seemed prepared for every therapy and handled me (and other patients I observed) with professionalism. Kindness seemed natural with every touch. The demeanor of the entire staff and the well-planned approaches to helping me to be at ease were absolutely new and inspiring. I’m optimistic about my health and future.

San Antonio TX USA

Debra S. | Integrative Physical with Detox Therapies

February 27, 2024

Sanoviv is a one-of-a-kind all-inclusive medical and health retreat that offers everything you need to achieve optimal health. Every aspect of Sanoviv is well thought out and runs so smoothly with an excellent friendly staff who make sure every need you have is fully met. The chiropractor was the most impactful. He quickly assessed my issues and fixed my low back, hip pain, and sciatic pain with one adjustment. I have seen 3 other chiropractors and 2 other doctors who couldn’t figure out the issue. My pain was relieved immediately after the adjustment.

Fallon MO USA

Mervin L. | Cancer Treatment Program

February 23, 2024

What I liked best about Sanoviv is everything is under one roof and the doctors use all their tools possible to halt the spread of cancer. The doctors gave very good explanations. Sanoviv is the best place to fight cancer – it’s as simple as that.

Manitoba CANADA

Lauren E. | Cancer Treatment Program

February 9, 2024

It is hard to say what was the best: the kindness of ALL the staff, the top-notch therapies and efficient care, being cared for as an individual by multiple experts who consult about your case, being taken care of from first landing to the final departure… Not just healing treatments, but being treated in a way that promotes healing. All the nurses were very kind and diligent and took good care of me. I especially miss Tirsa!

Luther OK. USA

Carla S. | Medical Treatment Program

January 18, 2024

A place of powerfully integrative process with a loving and warm environment conducive to healing. I feel confidence in my overall healing. I feel empowered to make the necessary changes to bring about health: diet changes, exercise, and learning to control my overactive nervous system based on the direction of Dr. Jonas. I loved Dr. Armonia. Her warmth really eased a lot of the mental stress I was having about getting back my lab results. She was even kind enough to provide me with additional material to support my issues with anxiety. I don’t have enough wonderful words to describer Mr. Miguel Enciso my fitness professional. This amazing man had faith in me even when I didn’t in myself. Even though he saw that I was weak and tired, he gave me hope that I could actually build muscle. He took the time to help me find good fitness equipment and gave me personal training to help me so that I would know what to do when I got home. Sanoviv has the VERY BEST NURSES!!!! I loved them all and it was so nice to look out and see the ocean while getting an IV. 🙂

Keller TX. USA

Angela P. | Detox and Rejuvenation Program

January 3, 2024

Being back after 18 years and enjoying it as much as I did the first time! My experience at Sanoviv was extraordinarily and exceptional. Every treatment was incredible and benefited to my body, especial the injection in to the soles of my feet. Before coming to Sanoviv I was very weak and fatigued and started feeling better literally after the first two days of the treatments. Dr Quintero was very thorough and detailed in his examination and questioning. All the answers to my questions were filled with knowledge and professionalism. The injections into my feet were performed with confidence, calm and care, which made me feel safe. Discharge was very impressive, the way he explained everything was very clear and to the point. I told him at the end that he could’ve not done a better job It was all perfect. I loved having him as my doctor. Sanoviv is definitely one of the worlds class facilities where prime focus is on health and wellness improvements of their patients and guests. Very grateful for all your hard work getting us physically and mentally healthier.

Edmonton AB. CANADA

Eli S. | Medical Treatment Program

December 28, 2023

My experience was calm and rejuvenating. It reminded me that my health is the most important thing I have. I feel revived, relaxed, rejuvenated and hopeful. I have skills that I can use at home to maintain the way I´m feeling. The nurses team was so kind. I loved how everyone always called you by your name as if you were old friends. I love Everything! Mostly the staff. Everyone was so kind and welcoming.

Soldotna AK. USA

Shira P. | Lyme Disease and Co-Infections Program

December 27, 2023

The quality of care was the best I’ve ever experienced at a hospital or medical facility. You can tell they really cared! Sanoviv gave excellent care when I couldn’t find it anywhere else in the world. I left feeling so thankful that I found a place that isn’t afraid to find and address the root issues. I’m glad to have had patients around me with similar struggles that I now call friends.

Kailua HI. USA

Lorinna F. | Detox and Rejuvenation

October 30, 2023

The compassionate caring staff and excellent holistic approach to healing. WOWWW. UNBELIEVABLE!! Psychology, spa and massage appts with Eunice, the structural spine alignment in combination of facia therapy and Nero muscular technique with David(the best!) the EXCELLENT healing and detox diet and green juices, the quiet room, the chiropractor, and ultrasound appt. All so beneficial together. So cool to get vitals taken every day!!! Amazing!! The fact that the whole medical staff knew so much about me at every appt, where I was going next , and how perfectly they worked in unison together on my healing journey was so beneficial, and more than I had ever imagined possible!!! Sanoviv has helped me feel like I´m worth it and never blaming my past for the issues I live with today..only always ever connecting the dots and it is truly MIRACLUOUS!!!!

Stanley MB. CA

Kristi C. | Cancer Treatment Program

October 20, 2023

Beautiful place to heal with so many amazing supportive treatments and therapies. I could not have asked for more in my healing journey. So many excellent treatments! I think the hyperthermia was one of the most helpful. The food, the spa therapies and quiet room therapies were amazing. The activities from meditation to salsa, loved it all! The doctors and nurses were amazing!

Roy UT. USA

Sandra C. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

October 19, 2023

My Doctor was so kind, patient and knowledgable. Jonas my psychologist helped me more in 3 weeks than all the therapy in past 3 years! Andrea touched my heart and I will always be grateful for her amazing heart and insight. Sammie was always kind and knowledgeable in Hyperbaric . Luisa the RN was a beautiful soul and always ready to help. Her nursing skills were exceptional. I met some friends that will be my forever friends!

Delray Beach FL. USA

Martha S. | Stem Cell Rejuvenation

October 16, 2023

I choose Sanoviv for Stem-Cell Therapy for my knee. Everything at Sanoviv was so well put together for my care. The atmosphere was so caring, and the areas were so beautiful. The 5 days of treatments and therapies that prepared me for the stem cell therapy on Friday were so great!I am still reaping the benefits. Since my therapy, I can walk 2 to 3 miles with very little discomfort, and standing is so much more easy. Dr. Francisco Ulloa was wonderful in explaining what was about to happen, the treatments along the way, and what to expect.

San Diego CA. USA

Lauren B. | Cancer Treatment Program

October 9, 2023

Sanoviv is a magical place for healing! Every detail has been thought of to maximize the healing experience and it far exceeded my expectations. I feel so blessed to have had the opportunity to go to Sanoviv! Cancer is a VERY scary diagnosis, but once I got to Sanoviv, I felt nothing but hope! I enjoyed Sanoviv and the mind-body-soul care so much that I consider the cancer diagnosis to have been a gift in my life’s journey.

Owasso OK. USA

Carrie Ann S. | Integrative Physical Lyme

October 7, 2023

The best about Sanoviv I think it is truly the combination of all of the treatments and modalities put together in a specific way yet tweaked/customized when needed to produce the best outcome. This is done by having everything in one place, doctors who communicate on a daily basis, treatments the help avoid herxing, not having to worry about meals, a companion to help you personally and keep you on schedule, and finally they camaraderie of among patients. I left without a cane and I barely use my hand braces. By day 3 my fatigue was pretty much gone and I could make it through the day with out resting. The patients all had beautiful spirits and positive outlooks. Sanoviv should be the model for all hospitals of the future.

Woodinville WA USA.

Jean Marie R. | Cancer Treatment Program

October 6, 2023

The compassion and kindness of ALL the staff. I have never experienced the high level of healthcare that Sanoviv provided throughout my stay. I do believe that ALL of the treatments that I received were necessary to have positive results. Linda and Fernando (Psychology) got the process going to heal my mind and spirit. They are so special! The entire experience has changed my life. I threw out all the bad food in our house and replaced it with only the items recommended by the nutritionist, she went out of her way to get me started on a sample meal plan. I had Dr. Ortega and Dr. Danielle. Both were amazing! They explained everything very thoroughly and answered all of my questions. Dr. Danielle went above and beyond to make sure that my eyelid infection was treated. I had shared concerns about my CA125 results with her. She sat in on a meeting with Dr. Ortega to make sure my concerns were put to rest. Such awesome doctors – people! Sanoviv sets the standard for what healthcare should be provided to all. Its professionalism, attention to detail, excellence in all areas (and that includes housekeeping – awesome job!) makes an experience that is mind changing and heart changing. God bless you all! Sanoviv is so special, a piece of heaven on earth!

Suamico WI. USA

Danelle P. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

October 5, 2023

I loved how genuinely the staff cared about me as a person and my health! And it felt like they wanted to do everything they could to help. I appreciate how very thorough they were as well. I feel like I was finally heard and understood, got to the root of the problem, and got treatment! The staff provide you with an extremely high quality of care! My Doctor went beyond our expectations! She answered all our questions and concerns and kept us updated on everything. She was also very thorough, caring, and understanding. She clearly puts her heart into her work and we really really appreciate her and what she did for us! Thank you!

Yuma AZ. USA

Rebecca H. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

October 2, 2023

I feel so alive when I leave detoxed and rejuvenated and a fresh start to healing. Everyone is so caring and made me feel important the whole time I was in special care. Recovery nurses in hyperthermia to hyperthermia nurses who went in with me made me feel so safe and well cared for. Very comfortable environment for healing. ALL the staff made my stay so easy from the time I walked in to when I got dropped at airport. My companions also treated with so much love!

Stillwater MN. USA

Tauri B. | Medical Program

September 29, 2023

I loved the amount of communication that the staff had in regards to my care. I didn’t have to repeat myself several times throughout the day. The speed at which you are able to provide the necessary treatments is amazing. The treatment that most impacted me was the Celiac Nerveblock injection. The nurses staff was absolutly amazing, they all were very professional and caring, because I was there by myself they often served as my companion even though this was not required of them. Absolutely Amazing!

Jacksonville FL. USA

Marcelino G. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

July 5, 2023

My experience was excellent in all aspects. From the place, facilities, staff. food, doctors, the service, the therapies, honestly everything. For me all the treatments and therapies were in conjunction a very positive process for my Lyme treatment.

Kindred FL. USA

Gary G. | Dental Rejuvenation Program

July 5, 2023

The people, staff and guests, and the place make Sanoviv special. Knowing that as a guest/patient you are receiving the best healing treatments available is comforting.

Long Beach CA. USA

Vela C. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

July 2, 2023

I liked my experience so much that I’m bringing other family members back with me in the future. I liked the extensive help from Dr. Ulloa. He explained everything and patiently answered all my questions. I also liked the food. I’m thankful for the care and kindness at Sanoviv.

Mapleton UT. US

Nobili B. | Cancer Treatment Program

June 28, 2023

The entire team was very knowledgeable, professional and seemed to be a subject matter expert at what they were doing. I appreciated that every person there was positive and there to heal. I felt like the most impactful for my cancer treatment to help mitigate reoccurrence was the hyperthermia, hyperbaric and all the infusions as well as T-cell therapy. My oncologist doctor was beyond !!!! So knowledgeable, patient, kind and thorough. I felt Dr. Ortega listened and truly cared of me, my treatment and prognosis. Sanoviv was life changing physically, mentally and spiritually.

New Braunfels TX. USA

Alice Q. | Cancer Treatment Program

June 27, 2023

The medical part was the best I have seen in my 45 years of medical experience and experience as a patient. Everyone was extremely kind, patient, knowledgeable, compassionate, caring and supportive. There are thousands of things I loved about Sanoviv. Most of all, I felt safe, secure, loved, peaceful and taken care of by the best people. Dr. Ortega and Dr. Larraga were amazing. There were both very kind, knowledgeable and compassionate. I never felt rushed when we sat down to talk. All my questions were answered immediately and directly. The Guest Services Staff, my goodness, the patience they had with me was amazing. No matter what I asked/needed, they took care of me. They are the first line of care!

Lake Lotawana MO. USA

Tamera N. | Detox and Rejuvenation

June 22, 2023

I feel like each service added to the impact of the week of cleanse. It is hard to just pick one service because I felt that were like pieces of a puzzle that were needed to complete a picture. Great experience with the nursing staff. I felt a calmness and also clearness of my mind and body during my stay. The calmness, view and sounds of ocean, the food, the staff kindness and caring, procedures offered during detox/cleanse were the best part of my experience. I tell my family, friends and coworkers that this was something that every person should do for their overall health/wellness.

San Ramon CA. USA

Vaughn C. | Cancer Treatment Program

June 15, 2023

The genuine, compassionate care received was the best. The staff is excellent! Dr. Ortega and Dr. Estrada are EXCELLENT! Every single nurse was wonderful!! We became attached to a few, but no complaints at all! Our Chiropractor was EXCELLENT!! We were so impressed with the results in such a short amount of time! Wish we could take him home. Love our nutritionist! Very smart and kind… actually listened and seemed to care! Also, love all the lectures and extra information, there were so many thing i didnt know, so the information was great! We believe the combination of therapy and treatments made the program successful!

Twin Falls ID. USA

Sharon D. | Cancer Treatment Program

April 11, 2023

Outstanding. A true experience of integrated healthcare. A great model for how healthcare should be.

Tucson, AZ. USA

Melinda B. | Long COVID Program

April 8, 2023

What was best is the teamwork that was involved in putting my program together to address my issues. And prioritizing the most important treatments to help me. Being taken care of by caring staff….. and the family feel that was created by the guest/companion community!

Bartlett, IL. USA

Penny K. | Integrative Physical

April 3, 2023

I Loved everything about my stay and healing journey at Sanoviv. I felt so much support from my Doctor Team. My nutritionist was awesome! No complaints- took extra time to explain and held beautiful space for me with feeling a bit overwhelmed, I am improving. Also the food was so delish!!

Armstrong, British Columbia. CANADA

Patti T. | Detox and Rejuvenation

March 31, 2023

From medical professionals to allied professionals to hospitality professionals – everyone on the Sanoviv team seemed to have optimal service and the optimal health of the patients as their main priority. I felt very welcome ad cared for. Sanoviv embodies my ideal vision of all that a multidisciplinary collaborative health care team can and should be. As a long time health practitioner who was trained in the old medical model but always dreamed of more, my gratitude in seeing this beautiful collaborative model in action is boundless. The pampering was all a little piece of heaven. The medical components were thorough, insightful and collaborative. Everything was creatively planned, thoughtfully prepared, and very tasty. Looking forward to the recipe book.

Winnipeg MB. CANADA

Catherine P. | Detox and Rejuvenation

March 30, 2023

The best about Sanoviv in one word I would say EVERYTHING…but in particular, it is really the love and care we are given while we are there….each and every staff member treated me like I was their dearest friend. It was an exceptional experience of learning and healing. I learned things that I can do to improve my health even more…better ways to eat and most of all I learned that I need to give myself more self love and self care. Sanoviv is a like a little piece of Heaven on Earth.

Jordan ON. CANADA

Katie H. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

March 29, 2023

Everything was SUPERLATIVE! Everything honestly was helpful. The superb organization of the treatments was great and very helpful to the program. The most beneficial for my Lyme would have to be the hyperthermia. I also really liked they way you do colonics. The staff was excellent – knowledgeable, kind and helpful, and the setting was very healing and stunning. The food was delicious and very well-thought out. The organization of each patients care was impressive.

Sarasota FL. USA

Julie F. | Integrative Physical Detox

March 28, 2023

Dr Vilchis is very thorough and never dismissed anything I said. He exceeded my expectations and is a kind and nurturing healer. Sanoviv is a sanctuary where you can stop worrying about your health and hand your concerns to a group of amazing medical professionals who follow up and are very nurturing.

Las Vegas NV. USA

Sherry R. | Medical Program

March 28, 2023

I like that all staff are truly there to help you. I really like the rooms and being on an upper floor facing the ocean. The special care staff really went out of their way to accommodate me at anytime. This is a magical place that you can stay at to gain your great health back. Its a relaxed medical environment which is not usually the case. All services put you at ease with medical procedures. Dr. Q was open to all aspects of my health and answered all my questions completely and absolutely in every way! My nurses were spectacular, attentive and always took time to do a great job, especially with all the IVS!

Steamboat Springs CO. USA

Ronald L. | Medical Program

March 28, 2023

The best life choice for my health and wellness! The best was the friendly professional doctors and treatments, the wonderful people, the beautiful facility, great food, and the wonderful friendship I made with other guests!

Knoxville TN. USA

Bernadette L. | Detox and Rejuvenation

March 27, 2023

The staff were ALL so warm, welcoming, patient, and caring. Doctors and technicians actually spoke to me and explained things. The place was immaculate, well-run and had a wonderful energy. Dr. Raymundo actually took the time to look over my neck xrays and explained what was going on with my neck vertebra. He revealed a fracture in my neck NO other doctor has ever pointed out to me. He also gave me techniques to help increase the curve in my neck. Very helpful!

Woodland Hills CA. USA

Anita D. | Cancer Treatment Program

March 24, 2023

An absolutely wonderful facility. All staff from dietary to lobby had such a caring attitude. Dr Ortega (my Oncologist) explained everything in an way that was easy to understand and was was very patient with answering my questions. The Nursing care was absolutely top notch! the caring and compassionate approach nursing staff is amazing!

Canora SK. CANADA

Danna | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

February 17, 2023

Dear Sanoviv,

I love you. I was hanging by a thread with multiple infections from tick borne disease for likely fifteen years when I came to you. The Lord told me this was where I would find my healing and He never lies. I had such severe Lyme a month before I came that my heart would slow and I had to sit in the lobby near the doorman in case I needed to go to the hospital again. My head was pained and all of my symptoms were becoming unbearable. I didn’t even weigh enough to do the hyperthermia treatment in my program, but I counted the days till my arrival.

If you’re looking at Sanoviv for healing, please understand that no multiple week treatment is without its mistakes, but if you want healing, this is a place that heals. Not just the beautiful ocean view or the extreme love of the people which are surely factors, but there is actual holistic medical healing here for Lyme, cancer and chronic disease. The programs are rigorous and aggressive which is exactly what I wanted with such advanced disease. In my program I had daily IVs of all sorts and two full body hyperthermia treatments among other treatments and came home different. I didn’t think I’d even be able to do the hyperthermia treatment due to my heart, but now my heart is without issue! My weight is normal for the first time in years, my skin has been returned to me.

Sanoviv is also extremely accommodating. I am a Christian and did not want to partake in the yoga, mediation or some of the energy work and they were kind enough to exchange items for me for ones that I could do.

It will be a few months until I test, but am sure that I am finally on a manageable path to healing that will result in total wellness.

I am grateful to God who pointed me to Sanoviv and I am also grateful for the love and care of every person and staff member at Sanoviv from the gardeners and kitchen staff who make the healing food to the receptionists who answer each need and the medical staff who love you through your illness and care that you get well. I will miss them. I don’t know what your illness is, but I had 42 meals there with people who had come for every type and kind of illness. I actually saw faces change and heard great reports of shrinking tumors and better testing numbers from many. My two week visit was worth every penny. Not only was it healing but inspiring and now I’m caring for myself in a whole new way. There isn’t one thing that they didn’t think of during my stay. They even sent us home with a healthy snack. So if you’re thinking of Sanoviv for your healing – don’t walk, run and get on the next plane and save a place for me so I can come back and see my friends.

Love,

Danna

Danna

Hanna H. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

November 2, 2022

Easily the best experience I have ever had medically, and I have had a loooot of medical experiences. I had such an amazing time and I feel so much better, something that hasn’t happened in several years. The food was excellent, the kitchen staff is so talented and everything was cooked perfectly. Best nurses ever! I loved them all, they were all extremely good at their jobs but also kind and funny and personable. Thankful that they knew me by name and checked in on me frequently. Dr. Ulloa was the best doctor I have ever worked with. He explained everything in a way I could understand and he genuinely cared about my wellbeing and health.

Palmer Lake, CO. USA

Michelle B. | Long COVID Treatment

October 28, 2022

The combination of all the treatments is what is optimal to me. Sanoviv is by far the most impressive facility. I have been to other health and wellness destinations and the medical care doesn’t compare. The integrative approach is so well done. Really in a class of its own. Excellent in every aspect of care!!

Ile-Bizard, QC. CANADA

Marnie W. | Integrative Physical

October 18, 2022

I chose Sanoviv Medical Institute because I liked the idea that at Sanoviv they try to find out what the cause of medical problems are. The underlying question I got answers to was, “Why”? I have myofascial neck pain, which is not a common diagnosis, and I had no hope of recovery. Traditional methods at symptom control were failing me, so I was in more and more pain as time went by. I had also utilized expensive alternative methods, but I found out that the practitioners had the wrong credentials and weren’t helping me. The Sanoviv Chiropractor said he could help, and he was amazing. He also said if I had waited five years the conversation would have been entirely different. I had no idea I was sitting on a ticking time bomb. The Professionals excel in their fields, and the multi faceted team approach was especially valuable. I found out I had problems that were previously undiagnosed, and I returned home with detailed action plans to remedy them. One of the trickiest conundrums was my body suddenly draining of energy and leaving me incapacitated. Like many people, I suffered trauma in my past, and this set off a pattern that could be nipped in the bud with tools from the Mind and Body department. I have not reached all my health goals yet, but I feel better already, and I have the way forward.

Kelowna, B.C. CANADA

Kristin B. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

August 19, 2022

My expectations were exceeded. I felt incredibly cared for and listened to. It was like a healthcare vacation! Getting medical care and tests in a compact, timely manner was so beneficial and also being so well educated on how the different components of my body affect one another. I came specifically for the hyperthermia treatments. If it is life changing, time will tell. I also appreciated how tho colonics and diet have cleaned me out I have a happy tummy! I also loved the many ways my body was oxygenated. I haven’t had pink cheeks for years!

Kelowna, BC. CANADA

Efthemia K. | Detox & Rejuvenation

August 9, 2022

My experience at Sanoviv was a lesson in the power of evidence-based, holistic health treating the body, mind and spirit in a way that is currently not available in traditional western medicine. The most beneficial aspect of the medical care and treatments is how effective they all go together, and how respectful each practitioner was for each modality, whether medical, spa, energy, psychological, etc. My health has improved both mentally and physically. I am no longer insulin-resistant, my thyroid is functionally normally, I am doing a better job managing my stress, and I learned that I have a fibroid tumor (hence the heavy bleeding). Like a car that gets an annual tune-up, I feel the same – much better and operating well! )

York, ME. USA

Brittany R | Cancer Treatment Program II

August 4, 2022

The cancer treatment therapies were all a huge plus for me, when I would go to regular doctor visits in the states I would come home sicker than I started with I think a lot of it was emotional stress and the negative attitude of the doctors that I had to meet with. I never once felt that way at Sanoviv it was very hopeful, uplifting and encouraging there was never any negative talk, never anyone telling me that I only have a short time to live. I think everything about being at Sanoviv has changed my life, God direct me to go there and I can see why, I now have a hopeful future and I feel like I have options have options now.

The personal touch and the way I felt more at home than in a hospital, I really loved everything about it the doctors nurses and all the staff were so personal and wonderful, having my own room was awesome the views were amazing the walking trail outside was beautiful the grounds are beautiful.

Lund, NV. USA

Carolyne Ann R. | Medical Program

August 2, 2022

Having the experience of an integrative approach to health is crucial. I was able to more fully understand how my lifestyle and emotions were impacting my life. I would say it was one of the best things Ive ever done for my health and wellness.

Longmont, CO. USA

Janine W. | Detox & Rejuvenation

July 28, 2022

It was amazing to see how well my husband was taken care of in the Lyme program, I am so grateful to have hope for his healing for the first time in a long time and I finally feel equipped to take better care of myself so I can flourish too. I loved Everything! Amazing staff, making new friends, great food, ocean sounds and hummingbirds…

Bend, OR. USA

Monica S. | Medical Program 1st week

June 28, 2022

The colonics at Sanoviv are the BEST! My experience at Sanoviv cemented for me what health care should be. Including the entirely of body, mind, emotions and spirit instead of taking our Being apart in pieces. This holistic approach is deeply empowering, allowing for seamless integration and lasting impact.

Lower Lake, CA. USA

Teresa M. | Cancer Treatment Program II

June 28, 2022

I loved that everything was so well organized and the program was all inclusive… I didn’t have to worry about anything. I could just follow my schedule and I was completely taken care of. I didn’t have to reside outside and get to the hospital every day. And meals, juices, dietary needs were taken care of. There was an excellent balance in the activities of the day. The nursing group was so helpful. They provide all our IV treatments every day and keep us in good company. Guest services was so friendly and helpful and informative. The Guest Services team are such a lovely front for Sanoviv greeting everyone and finding answers to all our questions !

Claverack, NJ. USA

Constance F | NeuroTherapy

June 23, 2022

My experience far exceeded my expectations!!! It was an answer to prayers by offering the best in everything – healing for the body, mind and spirit. I had no idea medicine could be this way. Dr. Q is the best doctor I have ever had anywhere in my 59 years!! Cant put into words the hope that he gave back to me simply by caring and really researching to find out the cause. He addressed and understood not just the body but also the mind and spirit. He understood me somehow and always gave me time to ask questions. I felt so comfortable with Dr. Q! Such a kind and caring soul who is making a difference! Sanoviv is lucky to have him!!

Corolla, NC. USA

Angenieta V. | Integrative Physical

June 22, 2022

I was very impressed with the dental X-rays. Felt like I stepped in the future! I also love that everybody comes together to find out what is wrong and could be improved. The experience at Sanoviv it’s life changing. Everybody who can afford it should do it at least once in their lives!! I absolutely love being at Sanoviv. I’m trying to go once a year for the rest of my life!!

San Clemente, CA. USA

Brenda Lynne W. | Stem Cells Rejuvenation Program

June 22, 2022

Beautiful, knowledgeable and caring staff! Top notch medical team. Even the compassion in their voice and face. Sanoviv gave me hope. I already feel so much better. My breathing has already improved. Edema gone. I am off morphine. Walking already with a walker and can go over 100 meters. Sleeping in my own bed as well. Anxiety is under control. Nothing like Sanoviv! I Love it so much.

Rockhaven, SK. CANADA

Linda Eva B. | Medical Program

June 10, 2022

The staff were so helpful and kind and always went the extra mile to see that I had everything I needed. Dr Vilchis bedside manner is exceptional, I felt heard and cared for, he explained things to me and helped me not just with physical symptoms but also took my emotional state into consideration, he is a very special doctor who knows how to communicate well. The dentist was kind and compassionate and saw that my needs were met while addressing my anxiety at having fillings extracted. He is a fabulous dentist. Overall, I felt very cared for and treated not as a sick person but as a special person who needed a little help to get back on track. The food was fabulous and the people serving and preparing the food were so accommodating and wonderful. All the therapies were fantastic and the view from every room was spectacular which helped with any anxiety.

Penticton, BC, CANADA

Caihla T. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

May 30, 2022

Loved the experience and memories I made with each and every person that was there! Staff included. The most beneficial aspect of medical care would’ve been the full body hyperthermia, and the most impactful therapy was my psychology consults. My experience was amazing, traveling alone for the first time and having everything needed to help you in one place is stress relieving. The energy in the clinic benefits you on a deeper level than you really realize. Before coming, I was always tired, never having good sleeps, I got really bad hives for years, always hungry but never eating the good foods that will keep me full. After treatment, definitely more energy. Not feeling dull tired anymore and my mental state has changed drastically. I loved all the food and juices and ESPECIALLY the shakes they were amazing. Dr. Quintero was an amazing doctor for me. He always answered my questions and I always left without doubt or fear. Dr Estrella was absolutely amazing. He helped me in so many ways and gave me so many tools to bring back home and use for my daily life. He actually listened to me and how I was feeling which I never really got at home and he truly was a big part of my success at Sanoviv.

Grande Prairie, AB. CANADA

Sharon S. | Detox and Rejuvenation

March 2, 2022

Sanoviv is my safe place, where I can come to receive truly holistic care, without judgment and the typical negativity and of conventional doctors. Dr. Quinteros care and recommendations are the main reason I come to Sanoviv. He takes my concerns seriously and answers ALL my MANY questions. He and Dr. Raymundo helped me so much with my hip pain and antalgic gait, a bonus to the other medical treatments I received.

Chesterfield, VA, USA

Patricia H. | Cancer Treatment Program

January 19, 2022

Everything that I experienced at Sanoviv was the BEST! It was a very healing atmosphere! All the staff were awesome and exuded a very caring attitude. I felt cared for and pampered. The medical staff listened and heard me and supplied me with the therapies my body needed to leave cancer-free with a plan for a healthy future! The chef and his crew did and outstanding job on the food! Very nutritious and tasty and well presented!! I really miss being so spoiled!

Sequim, WA. USA

Patricia C. | Detox and Rejuvenation

January 11, 2022

My husband was diagnosed with stage 4 prostate cancer and we were seeking treatments that could heal him without harming his immune system. The staff, and I mean ALL of them, were truly caring and helpful, that was the most wonderful part of our stay. Sanoviv is the quintessential health experience. It was wholesome, uplifting and gave us a new lease on life. Keep up the great work!

Westlake, OH. USA

Lisbeth R. | Medical Program

January 6, 2022

Dr. Danielle and her exceptional care was the main reason for my visit, the access to labs and modalities, and the camaraderie between patients is the best. I LOVED the nurses at Sanoviv, co professional and caring.

Black Mountain, NC. USA

Jodi Lea R. | Integrative Physical

September 12, 2021

I appreciate the fact that there was a team of specialist conferring everyday about my case, presenting findings and discussing solutions that will assist in improving my health and enhancing my daily life; The focus and attention given by each of my specialists all seen in a matter of days and then their teamwork approach to find natural and wholistic protocols. No where else on earth do I believe I could get this kind of service.

Las Cruces, NM. USA

Bonita S. | Stem Cell Rejuvenation Program

September 6, 2021

Knowing I was getting the best possible care was the best!! And hoping that I would feel better at the end of my time – Loved the meals, loved the staff, loved meeting new people. Sanoviv it is the best thing you can do for yourself or anyone you love!!!

Alexandria, MN. USA

Courtney B. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

September 1, 2021

Sanoviv is the cleanest, most organized operation we have ever seen! So comprehensive, so interesting, so supporting, loved the staff, the guests, everyone!! Dr. Armonia is truly a gem, I felt so heard and understood but her honesty and straightforward answers, amazing explanations, and support was perfect! Would come back in a heartbeat!

Indio, CA

Linda Marie K. | Detox and Rejuvenation

August 19, 2021

It was a healing experience. I have never felt so pampered and cared for. The most beneficial for me was the restoration of my teeth, detoxing and cleaning my sinuses all of these contributed to an incredible change in my health. I hadn’t been able to smell, taste or easily breathe for over 2 years. I was able to smell, taste and breathe within 5 days of being at Sanoviv.

Billings, MT. USA

Marcie E. | Detox and Rejuvenation

July 26, 2021

I appreciate that the program is not a cookie cutter model but rather tailored to meet each patients needs. I found impressive that the kitchen could cater to each individual patient and make changes at the 11th hour if needed. The kitchen staff was so professional – they remembered not only all of our names, but our preferences, dislikes and allergies. I feel so much hope for my healing – I’ve been able to make some significant changes in my food plan since leaving Sanoviv and believe this new way of eating is sustainable. My energy level has increased significantly. My experience exceeded my expectations.

Chandler, AZ. USA

Brenda F. | Detox and Rejuvenation

July 20, 2021

My stay with my daughter was amazing! There is no place on earth like it. What I loved most was the Drs using a Functional Medicine approach and really working together. The hyperthermia full body treatments were the most beneficial, also the Dr working with my daughter about pelvic pain and back pain, they really helped her to figure out what is wrong and put together a manageable treatment plan…and for myself they really helped me understand my gut issues. And the diet was transforming and I know I will be ok.

Eugene, OR. USA

Barbara W. | Cancer Treatment Program II

July 12, 2021

It far exceeded my expectations, a true state-of-art medical experience. Three weeks of consistent applications of treatments that are not even mentioned in health care here in the USA. And daily follow up with my doctor as well as other practitioners. Probably the hyperthermia made the most impact, but all treatments worked together for healing.

Santa Rosa Beach, FL. USA

Kathie J. | Integrative Physical

July 9, 2021

The unbelievable knowledge and caring that was evident in every professional I encountered. The facility is lovely and radiates health in every aspect of the program. Everyone, from physicians to therapists to spa to waiters and cooks and support staff, is focused on your health and wellbeing. I have been in chronic pain for 10 years with no coherent diagnosis treatment plan. Dr. Gonzales and Dr. Raymundo were awesome in helping me with this.

Minneapolis, MN, USA

Jonathan W. | Integrative Physical Lyme

July 9, 2021

My visit there was the best thing I’ve ever done for myself and significant beyond measure in determining my future health. My doctor far exceeded all expectations in professionalism, approachability, clarity, helpfulness, empathy, listening and explaining etc. Amazing and unlike anything I have ever experienced in the US. In the US, you don’t talk to Doctors (they may let you talk, but they don’t listen). They just subscribe a drug according to whatever specialty they are in. In regards to the food, not sure what to say about how excellent everything about it was. I can’t imagine it being better. From the service to the meals to the juices and the shakes, it was all amazing.

Endicott, NY. USA

Haley D. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

June 17, 2021

The level of care was incredible. Being a chronic Lyme patient, I am very used to having to advocate for myself and be treated poorly by medical professionals. At Sanoviv I was able to relax and feel that everyone had my best interest at heart. That alone was incredibly healing. Everyone at the Special Care station deserves a medal. The second floor was where a lot of mental healing happened for me. Being able to go tell the truth of how you feel, not be questioned/treated like you are crazy, and to actually be given medicine help that is productive and useful. That is something I have never experienced in the 25 years I have been sick. Thank you is all I can say. I was also impressed with the nutrition aspect. I was expecting very generic nutrition education from this program, but what I got was so, so much more. Katya really personalized everything for my needs, and helped clarify how to eat to sustain wellness, instead of how to be scared of many foods (as I have been taught in the past). Really helpful.

New York, NY. USA

Laura F. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

April 14, 2021

The overall environment and above-par service was the best. As an in-patient facility, Sanoviv provides patients the opportunity to speak with one other at length, get to know one another, share stories, information, et al. For many of us this camaraderie has been lacking, and it is of immeasurable value. Prior to Sanoviv, my history with doctors had conditioned me to expect incorrect information and dismissal of my concerns altogether. I’m not sure what the correct expectation should be, but Dr. Garcia is professional, intelligent, and clearly very experienced with Lyme.

Newport News, VA. USA

Zhenya T. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

April 13, 2021

Staff was very nice and knowledgeable, the facility was clean and beautiful and the weather was pleasant. It was a nice break from a stressful year at work. I would say the diet and supplement made the most difference in my well-being. The physical activity and rehab was great too. I definitely noticed an improvement in my mobility and overall less inflammation in my joints.

Round Rock, TX. USA

Kay C. | Stem Cells Rejuvenation Program

April 13, 2021

Many facilities just look at one issue. I like how Sanoviv collaborates with specialists from many areas of health to find solutions and implement them for better results. My nutrition sessions were very helpful and I received a lot of good information on the science of food and digestion. My nutritionist was patient and great to work with. This exceeded my expectations and I appreciate the great job Sanoviv does! I learned a lot!

Lehi, UT. USA

Ellen E. | Detox and Rejuvenation

April 5, 2021

I enjoyed witnessing that an integrated medical clinic that focuses on energy medicine can be successfully run and implemented!

Vail, CO. USA

Diana R. | Lyme Hyperthermia Program

April 1, 2021

Sanoviv is the most caring and knowledgeable medical facility I have ever been to. Each visit confirms that I will return and is the first place I call when I need help, I’ve never seen another facility like it.

Reno, NV. USA

Lydia F. | Integrative Physical Lyme

March 22, 2021

Sanoviv has a very healthy positive environment, excellent meals and care, my experience was uplifting, encouraging and I felt well cared for. We cannot in words express our appreciation to all, but specially to Dr. Sofia for the care we received, a thousand times thank you!

Narvon, PA. USA

Martha J. | Detox and Rejuvenation

March 3, 2021

The program was over the top amazing each treatment was so beneficial and some were so unique. The specialized studies honed in on problem areas along and I received doable practical protocols which I am now incorporating into my daily routine. Everything was addressed in a loving, no judgmental atmosphere that was never intimidating. If I could give more than 5 starts, I would! I did the Detox program it was the best thing I could have done for myself! Truly excellent! They thought of everything including with the added bonus of Love that abounds at this nurturing place from the beginning to the end of our stay.

Pasadena, CA. USA

Evelyn M. | Cancer Treatment Program

February 20, 2021

I received top quality care. Their whole body approach and knowing that the dentist and chiropractor etc all worked together to find out what was causing any issue that I was having and that’s it’s personalized care was the most beneficial. I love Dr. Ulloa’s compassion for people and his passion for what he does, he always answered any questions I had and would make sure I felt heard, I really loved him.

Montezuma, GA. US

Danielle M. | Integrative Physical

February 13, 2021

A mind opening experience that taught me a lot about what I need to improve in my life to obtain optimal health and happiness. I left Sanoviv feeling way less stressed with the tools to calm my stress and anxiety along with supplements to take to further help support my body.

Chardon, OH. USA

Lori C. | Integrative Physical

January 31, 2021

I have never experienced such caring, compassionate attention to my medical/health needs and my concerns as I have at Sanoviv. All aspects of each visit with various professionals and the protocols implemented by them for my wellbeing has been beyond what I could ever have imagined! I was so impressed with my experience, the environment, the thoroughness of all the tests and protocols, the caring and kind manner of all staff, from physicians, practitioners and all the way to the kitchen staff. I felt as though I was treated as an honored guest. Sanoviv is very inviting, healing and encouraging and meeting fellow guests was also a huge highlight for me. I am profoundly thankful!

Burleson, TX. USA

Jennifer M. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

January 31, 2021

Some of the best 2 weeks of my life. A resort-type hospital with every thing you could dream of under 1 roof. The warm and friendly staff is the best. My health has improved, according to my results. Sanoviv taught me so many life-changing things to do to improve my health on a daily basis.

Tupelo, MS. USA

Diane R. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

January 16, 2021

Even though I was there for medical treatment, it also felt like I was staying at a resort which helped me to relax more. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Having knowledgeable doctors that understand what you are going through and do not think your crazy. This helped me out in so many ways (mind, body, and spirt). Dr. Gisell Garcia was the best!! We felt so comfortable with her because she truly LISTENS to you and understood each of our concerns. Whatever it was that we asked her, she didn’t make you feel like it was a silly questions (unlike the doctors here in the states). Being heard, acknowledge, and understood meant the world to us. She has such a calming demeanor. Truly blessed that we had her!!!

Wilton, NH. USA

Morgan S. | Detox and Rejuvenation

December 11, 2020

I love feeling so cared for, it is such a positive health environment. It was the best experience ever. The staff was all so kind and healing. The food and the care and concern everyone had for each individual person was my favorite thing. I love the overall work up.

Clayton, CA. USA

Elizabeth T. | Detox and Rejuvenation

December 4, 2020

The entire staff was remarkable, knowledgeable and professional. In my opinion you have the best nursing staff in the world. I don’t believe there is another facility that could compare to Sanoviv.

Sun City Center, FL. USA

Brenda A. | Cancer Treatment Program

November 28, 2020

It was refreshing to have all my providers in the same facility and know that they were working as a team to make me feel better. The services provided exceeded my expectations in terms of medical treatment and care. Dr. Ortega was very good at explaining my treatment plan and answering my questions as it related to the cancer program. He checked on me regularly and made me feel very positive about the approach he was taking. The combination of treatments and therapies I received significantly reduced my tumor allowing me to avoid radical surgery. My experience at Sanoviv was encouraging, enlightening and empowering.

Cascade, WI. USA

Lisa R. | Cancer Treatment Program

November 22, 2020

The best thing about Sanoviv was Dr. Ortega and his bedside manner, he gave me great eye contact, he didnt interrupt and answered all of my questions. Also, he is so knowledgeable about Cancer therapies/supplements/medicines. I also liked that everything about the place was designed for detox and healing the mind and body and having a supportive community with others who were on similar paths was critical. I saw a 30% decrease in my tumor in 3 weeks! AMAZING! AND I did not have to be cut, poisoned or burned. My experience was everything that I dreamed of and more. It exceeded my expectations and I did not want to leave.

Chicago, Il. USA

Lyndsey A. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

November 17, 2020

The staff was excellent, friendly and helpful. The program was more rigorous than I expected. The food was not always that tasty, but I know it was healthy. I liked some of the massages better than others, but I understand the program is set up the way it is for a specific purpose. Dr Raymundo was awesome!

Sun City, CA. USA

Malena W. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

November 17, 2020

This was such an incredible experience. All Sanoviv employees were amazing! We feel we received excellent care. Dr. Quintero was wonderful at answering questions and explaining things so we could understand. All nurses were very respectful and we cannot say enough. Very impressed. It was such an amazing healing journey!

Jacksonville, FL. USA

Denette W. | Detox and Rejuvenation

October 27, 2020

I love that everything is there. I came down for a single procedure, ended up needing two and a C-scan. All of this accomplished in 6 days. Dr. Armonia answered all of my questions and concerns, she is the best doctor I have ever worked with. She digs and digs to get answers and cares so much about her patients. She is an incredible Doctor. The Doctors at Sanoviv are in my opinion the best ever.

Denver, CO. USA

Beth M. | Integrative Physical

July 25, 2020

I am very pleased with the amount of testing I was able to get in such short amount of time — very comprehensive physical. Exponentially better than any hospital I’ve ever been to.

Wildomar, California, USA

Nathan L. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

July 24, 2020

Dr Giselle Garcia was fabulous! She is very knowledgeable about Lyme and listened with compassion which is so refreshing! She always explained things super well. She surpassed our expectations. We loved the quiet friendly place where we could unplug and focus on healing and restoring what was lost. Feeling so much better now! I feel like I can go into life with energy and a clear mind now! It all seems possible again!

Lebanon, Oregon, USA

Aaron C. | Cancer Treatment Program

July 23, 2020

My integrative doctor recommended Sanoviv. The tumor growth was potentially going to cause secondary problems with back flow to the kidneys. I had also lost 50 lbs, low appetite, pain, low energy, muscle loss. The experience at Sanoviv was excellent and far more of a medical facility combined with a whole body approach than anything else I have experienced. Dr. Ortega was always focused on me as his patient. No rush, no shortcuts, answered all questions in a kind and thoughtful way. He is very easy to understand and communicated well with me answering my concerns and explaining what he recommended. He exceeded our expectations. Dr. Guardado was a thoughtful, kind person also and was a liaison for Dr. Ortega when he couldn’t take the appt. Dr. Pacheco on the medical floor was especially helpful when I had questions after hours. She is a kind and very capable physician. The treatments reduced tumor significantly. No threat to kidneys at this time. Appetite improved … pain managed, potential for increased weight and muscle tone in near future with added protein to diet.

We both feel like a major plus to the experience at Sanoviv is the camaraderie and Band of Brothers experience with the other patients and companions. We felt very much like we were all in the same boat and encouraged and cared for each other while we were there. The atmosphere at Sanoviv is conducive to this unique experience of getting to know people from many different places with the same objective…to get the best care available and achieve the goal of getting well. We have made many friends that we will continue to have in our lives.

Horseshoe Bay, Texas, USA

Sarah R. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

July 17, 2020

My Sanoviv experience was like heaven on Earth. At the end of my stay, I felt more healthy, vibrant and alive than I have in many years. I also left with many tools to continue my healing at home through healthy mind body practice, meditation, cooking and upkeep with my body. I LOVED EVERY MOMENT AND WOULD LOVE TO COME BACK!

The quick timing and stacked schedules were very beneficial. I appreciated the ability to get quick lab results and have access to chiropractor, doctor, colon hydrotherapy and IVs all in the same day. Your program for Lyme seems to be dialed in perfectly and the combination of treatments throughout each day was wonderful. I think the hyperthermia was the most beneficial treatment for my condition as well as colon hydrotherapy. Definitely life changing!!!

Bozeman, MT, USA

Carol M. | Cancer Treatment Program

July 17, 2020

My experience at Sanoviv was excellent. It is a beautiful facility, clean and well maintained. I felt very safe there. I have triple negative breast cancer. I was very run down after receiving chemo treatments in the states. I had very low energy and poor bloodwork results. Had neuropathy in right foot and severe tinnitus in right ear. I have never been a big vegetable eater, so getting all those vegetables at every meal was difficult for me. My nutritionist was very helpful at trying to find foods for me to eat. I thought the shakes were very good and the food service was excellent. During my treatments, I was kept informed. I liked being able to talk to a doctor every day and having one available on weekends. I was having cancer pain and they did not give up until they they found the right pain reliever for me. Now, my neuropathy, tinnitus, bloodwork and energy levels have all greatly improved. Overall feeling much better.

Manchester, Iowa, USA

Esther P. | Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

April 5, 2020

I loved all of the staff, the exceptional and very scientifically sound medical care, and time spent talking with all the other patients. I really could fill pages and pages about what I loved about Sanoviv and how grateful I am that I got to go there. The hyperthermia treatments had the most profound impact on my health. All of the treatments before and after the hyperthermia treatments were supportive to this. I was impressed by how planned out and systematic my experience at Sanoviv was. Things were very well organized and there was also flexibility to the schedule as needed. Before going to Sanoviv, I had not been able to tolerate exercise for 17 years. I always felt exhausted like a had a heavy noose around my neck constantly. I was always tired. While at Sanoviv I started exercising for the first time in 17 years and have been exercising ever since then and building up my endurance, which is an incredible breakthrough and gift. For instance, one day I walked up 25 flights of stairs for exercise and another day I ran 25 minutes. Before Sanoviv I could only run 5 minutes and then would be exhausted. Thank you to everyone at Sanoviv. Your care and compassion have had a profound impact on my life and I appreciate you all so much.

Tulsa, OK, USA

Karen G. | Assisted Medical Cancer, Surgical Program

April 3, 2020

All of the services that I received contributed to my recovery. From hyperthermia to the psychology and mind body therapy all changed my life for the better. My health has improved totally and completly. I left with being able to breathe and walk. I have color in my cheeks again and I feel really good. The staff was so welcoming and helpful. The dining staff was great and accommodating. I am not used to eating so healthy, so many veggies. The staff did their absolute best to give me what I wanted and what I really needed. Dr Gonzalez and Dr Ortega were both wonderful. They could explain the issues with compassion and understanding. They answered all of my questions and more than met with my expectations. The nursing staff is some of the finest people I have ever been cared for. They are patient, caring, helpful, highly educated, and compassionate.

Desoto, Kansas, USA

Nancy O. | Integrative Physical

March 17, 2020

I came to make sure I am healthy before trying to conceive. Sanoviv was life-changing. I’ve made changes to my life at home after being inspired by the way Sanoviv does things. The clean, chemical-free environment, the friendly staff, the view, the air, the tranquility and the amazing food. It has absolutely changed my life. Dr Quintero helped me feel at ease about some concerns I had. He reassured me and made me feel a lot better. I have cut out specific foods per doctors orders. I have upped my supplement regiment. I am more mindful of my sleep time and my routine. Yes, I feel that my health has improved.

Morgan Hill, CA, USA

James Z. | Integrative Physical

March 13, 2020

I think that, in my case, the blood testing was extremely important and beneficial to give an overall snapshot of my current health status. My EKG showed a slight irregularity that I will need follow up testing for, so that may have changed my life. Also, I really enjoy and get a lot out of the nutrition counseling. I loved my time with Sue and her presentation on Tuesday night. She is a great resource with awesome recommendations. It is so nice to have everything done in one place and get a chance to discuss the complete findings in the binder with my doctor. Dr. Ulloa was excellent. He was very informative and took the time to answer any questions I had, along with giving me some great feedback to help me live an even healthier lifestyle along with recommending further treatments and care. I absolutely loved the food and the snacks. We are looking to change our diets to more plant based and the exceptional food and presentation at Sanoviv has given us hope that we can do it without compromising taste and variety.

Hilton Head Island, SC, USA

Roger T. | Integrative Physical

March 9, 2020

I absolutely loved it. Although I did not appear to be sick like some of the other patients, there was great value in learning that Im I pretty good shape. For example, I smoked for years and have always been worried about developing lung cancer. My healthy x-rays took care of that concern! Dra. Armonia was awesome. Ive never had a doctor provide such useful information. She combined competency with great caring which is sadly lacking in the US. I enjoyed meeting with her enormously and found her instantly trustworthy. She has a wonderful bedside manner which instantly put me at ease. I really cant say enough good things about her! I loved my Sanoviv experience and plan on returning every year or so for a check up.

Palm Springs, CA, USA

Jolene S. | Integrative Physical & Stem Cell Rejuvenation

March 6, 2020

This was the most amazing experience, from start to finish, the genuine care, dedication, testing, staff—everything ! I have zero second thoughts about going and am truly amazed at what was accomplished in two weeks, compared to the last 8 years at home. I liked the extent of the testing etc., and the care of the entire team of people working on my health. Discovering the issues with my spine and subsequently seeing the orthopedic surgeon (while still at Sanoviv) has made a huge improvement in my pain level and mobility. As well, I am already seeing improvements from the stem cells only 1 month in !!!

Kelowna, B.C. Canada

Leslie M. | Integrative Physical & Detox

March 4, 2020

It changed our lives, helped us heal old wounds that have been festering for many years. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is serious about healing inside and out. How kind and loving all of the staff and doctors were.. I felt like they actually cared about our well being and healing journey.

I was able to get answers on some health issues that no one could figure out. I also found things that I didn’t know i had. Love everything in the quiet room!. Seaweed wrap was awesome . Raymondo was amazing. The Body coding with both Karen and Jenny were extremely powerful. Had huge healing experiences with both of them. Loved Dr. Rodriguez, she is just amazing…

Cambria, CA, USA

Jolene S. | Stem Cell Rejuvenation & Surgery

March 4, 2020

This was the most amazing experience, from start to finish, the genuine care, dedication, testing, staff–everything! I have zero second thoughts about going and am truly amazed at what was accomplished in two weeks, compared to the last 8 years at home. Discovering the issues with my spine and subsequently seeing the orthopedic surgeon (while still at Sanoviv) has made a huge improvement in my pain level and mobility. As well, I am already seeing improvements from the stem cells only 1 month in !!! Before coming, I had lots of pain throughout spine, hips- fatigued 6/7 days, and many other side effects from the medication. While I am still healing, there is pretty much zero pain anymore, just soreness–which is amazing. I have been sleeping better, waking up a lot more refreshed and I have noticed an increase in my energy levels. As well, my anxiety and depression is the best it has been in years! My experience actually exceeded my expectations! Going through surgery alone, in another country where I don’t speak the language is intimidating, and yet was the best surgical experience I’ve had. 100% due to the genuine care and kindness of the staff, and their attentiveness. I actually felt like people cared about me getting better for the first time.

Kelowna, BC, Canada

Brooke R. | Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

March 2, 2020

It was a very good experience. I’m happy with the care I received and will refer people. The most beneficial part was the hyperthermia. Before going to Sanoviv I felt awful! I had been sick for years and couldnt figure out what was wrong despite seeing many doctors and holistic practioners. Now, I am feeling much better! Everything was great. Love Dr Armonia!

Manitou Springs, Colorado, USA

Sergei K. | Detox & Rejuvenation Program

February 25, 2020

The environment, all of the staff was truly amazing and the food was delicious and plentiful. It’s hard to pinpoint one specific treatment. I feel the benefit of the combined treatments working together. Great place to visit for overall health improvement but does have some things that can be improved upon. I came for a tune-up. Thank God I’m in great health. I enjoyed the stay last year with my parents and this time came with my wife to go through the detox and rejuvenation program. Feel great, again more aware and informed about the benefits of keeping a healthy diet.

Poway, California, USA

Daphne L. | Medical Program

February 20, 2020

The comprehensiveness of the whole thing. I had done almost everything that Sanoviv offers before, but never all in the same two week period, with no workhome life to focus on. It made a difference. I think that the anti-viral shots have made a difference, I know that the confirmation of being dehydrated and what to do about it has been helpful. I loved the overwhelming attention to detail, everywhere. How the doctors got to interact with patients and their other care providers almost daily, how the kitchen staff carefully took care of every patient… My energy levels have improved a lot.

Seattle, WA, USA

Ashley T. | Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

February 14, 2020

I loved everything. But if I had to pick one aspect it would be the coordination and thoroughness of caremeaning the constant communication between practitioners on a daily basis and the extent to which my primary treating physician took the time to read through my past and current medical records. Second would be the world class care and domain expertise in Lyme and co infections. Tertiary would be how everyone acted with patience and understanding and never made me feel bad about how difficult I was being. As a hyper sensitive patient with neurological and nervous system issues the entire staff could not have dealt with me in a more perfect way. The entire staff exceeded all my expectations. Upon request, Id be more than happy to provide a full written testimonial of my experience. The most beneficial aspects of the medical care and treatments was receiving all supporting treatments in COMBINATION within a controlled and monitored environment to help remain stable during the process. This is what Sanoviv has to offer that patients typically cannot receive anywhere else as most treatments are given one at a time in various outpatient settings and not in unison. The treatment that made the most impact to my health was by far the Hyperthermia.

Bentleyville, OH, USA

Brian D. | Cancer Treatment Program

February 12, 2020

I came for Stage 4 Prostate Cancer. My PSA was 318 and now it is 3.6. It was beyond expectations. Every person there is very concerned and attentive. The place has a personal touch and is calm.

Coulee, MB, Canada

Cheralyn L. | Detox & Rejuvenation

February 11, 2020

Sanoviv is the only truly integrative, functional medicine, state-of-the-art program model created for the health of the whole person. I know of no other program as comprehensive for treating illness and supporting health and wellness. I am in awe! The life saving Sanoviv stories I heard about recovery and prevention leave me frustrated with American medicine AND so grateful for what you are doing. It was a fantastic week of education for me. Cholesterol is lowered, energy is back, brain feels clear, stress is greatly reduced

Ponte Vedra, Florida, USA

Hildie N. | Detox & Rejuvenation

February 11, 2020

It was a lifetime experience for me. I loved the staff, the guests, and the bond everyone had. I had been pretty positive before I came, but this was so nurturing and refueling that I came home energized.

Englewood, CO, USA

Laura G. | Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

February 10, 2020

Sanoviv is a medical facility that provided whole body healing. I was able to completely relax and unplug for 2 weeks while being cared for on every level … physical, mental, emotional, spiritual. The staff go above and beyond to meet your every need and everyone is so positive. The location is beautiful so I didnt feel like I was in a hospital. I love that everything you need to have done is all in one location and thoughtfully scheduled out. I liked the amazingly friendly, professional and competent staff of workers, nurses and doctors. The delicious food. And the gorgeous location!

Batavia, IL, USA

Robin W. | 2-Week Medical Program

February 10, 2020

I was more than impressed with the whole body approach. I’m already noticing a drastic improvement on how I feel over all.

Yellowhead County, AB, Canada

Yu Ting S. | Stem Cell Rejuvenation

February 6, 2020

I like it very much. comfortable and relaxing. The psychology consultation touched me most this time.

Burnaby, BC, Canada

Abe H. | Detox & Rejuvenation

February 5, 2020

Your service was excellent. The massages plus the quiet room made the most difference. Above my expectation, we enjoyed visiting with other patients. I do feel better by rejuvenation.

Orrville, OH, USA

Barbara C. | Medical Treatment Program

February 3, 2020

Sanoviv was the most comprehensive, all encompassing program I have experienced. The setting by the ocean added a lot of comfort and energy. All of it was very good. It is hard to say what was the most helpful. Probably the mind/body and psychology work. I do feel equipped to do the work of the aftercare to clear the toxins of mold and lead even though I know it will be gruelling at times. I am thankful to have the ability to work with my physician and nutritionist for the next 6 months. I came to Sanoviv with stage 4 adrenal fatigue. Immediately after leaving Sanoviv I had great energy. The first 3 days I did about 12,000 steps each day which is more than my normal. I feel stronger and have more energy but since I am on an ongoing detox program to clear the lead and mold I have days when I feel tired.

Mackenzie, BC, Canada

Thomas A. | Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

February 3, 2020

I had a very positive experience at Sanoviv, mostly because of the professionalism of the staff. They were affable and professional at the same time. I was also impressed with the attention to detail and cleanliness. I learned a lot about Lyme from my doctor, a lot about nutrition from my nutritionist and generally learned anout health.

San Francisco, CA, USA

Matthew M. | Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

January 31, 2020

I went to Sanoviv for the Lyme treatment. The two hyperthermia treatments made the most impact on my health. I noticed an immediate improvement in my brain fog and energy levels. It did not immediately cure me, but I know it can take some time to see lasting results. Everything at Sanoviv exceeded my expectations. The food and service were excellent, the location was beautiful, and the sense of community that I felt among the other patients was something I did not expect to find at a medical facility. The doctors and other Sanoviv staff that I worked with were very knowledgeable. Every appointment I had was comprehensive. The nurses were extremely warm, helpful, professional and welcoming. The front desk workers were all very accommodating. My experience at Sanoviv was the best medical experience I have ever had.

South Boston, MA, USA

Mark E. | Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

January 31, 2020

The best thing was just the overall care. Feeling of safe, very accomodating.

Wheatley, ON, Canada

Rachel T. | Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

January 28, 2020

This place is amazing! I love how the Drs all work together.

Sugar Creek, OH, USA

Lezley W. | Cancer Treatment Program

October 22, 2019

I have never in my life experienced this level of caring professionalism and compassion. The kindness and truth provided a space for me that inspite of my stay being cut short it was transformational. And life changing. The premises were immaculate , and the food was exceptional. Every health care provider surpassed any expectation. Even when I had to leave early the process was handled honestly and ethically… truly , there is not one thing I liked best. My intention is to return when im stronger and i am highly recommending Sanoviv to everyone i see. Thankyou! I’m trying to hold that sacred peace and acceptance in my heart up here in Canada moment by moment. Unless you have experienced it you cannot know it….Thank you. I have never recieved such genuine compassion and caring. Everywhere… my doctor … the kitchen staff and the front desk and the gal from billing … this level of consistent kindness is totally life changing.

Coldstream, BC, Canada

Kenneth T. | Stem Cell Rejuvenation Program

January 22, 2019

“It is difficult to pick just one favorable feature but i would say i was overwhelmed about the professionalism and the care that was extended by the entire staff at sanoviv. The week at sanoviv, including the hands on demonstration of how important diet is to overall health and vitality, has been a total life changing experience. I came for stem cell rejuvenation of the treatment of parkinsons disease with mild to advanced hand tremors and fatigue. I now have minimal hand tremors and reserves of energy that i have not experienced for a long time. i expect that the tremors will continue to diminish as i get mentally and physically stronger and as the stem cells strengthen the dopamine producing neurons.”

Boise, ID, USA

Carol G. | Stem Cell Rejuvenation Program

January 21, 2019

“Made me feel cared for by each professional I met. Staff are well trained and eager to share their knowledge.”

Qualicum Beach, BC, Canada

Koyka K. | Cancer Treatment Program

January 15, 2019

“Integrated approach to healthcare and the staff – doctors, nurses and support staff. Very good healing environment. Energy is improved and no pain. All services and treatments i had were excellent.”

Chicago, IL, USA

Elaine D. | Integrative Physical / Medical

December 24, 2018

“I felt so safe and peaceful at Sanoviv. The staff were all so supportive and friendly. Not only did it give me my life back, but changed it in so many positive ways. More energy, more empowered, more ambition. I never felt hungry and enjoyed foods i didn’t think i liked. I am very excited about getting the recipes so i can continue this kind of diet at home. My doctor absolutely met my expectations, plus.”

Shelton, WA, USA

Gunal I. | Integrative Physical

December 23, 2018

“Great to get a clear picture of my status of health. The Sanoviv experience as a whole changed my life rather than a specific treatment or therapy. It gave me the courage and motive to adopt a healthier lifestyle. I am feeling much better since i changed my diet by limiting sugar and gluten intake.”

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Cheryl B. | Medical Treatment Program

December 20, 2018

“I loved the staff, they are so friendly. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor as Dr. Armonia Rodriguez was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. The food was wonderful and i learned so much. The view and the the rooms were beautiful. My appointments with Dr. Rodriguez, massage, psychologist appointments, learning more about healthy eating. I came for recovery after cancer treatments. It was a chance of a lifetime. I now have more energy, less inflammation, and encouraged to take home what I’ve learned and implement.”

Appleton, WI, USA

Sonya M. | Lyme & Chronic Infectious Disease

December 17, 2018

“Sanoviv was an experience where every part of me was addressed together – whole body! A beautiful and peaceful atmosphere to promote healing, as well as having the perfect balance of alternating pleasant treatments around those treatments that could be more tough. I was in very bad shape from Lyme and co-infections. Now, I am better by a few notches, and I am hopeful… Before coming there I had started to lose sight of that possibility. I know I am now on the slow road to recovery.”

Cody, WY, USA

Brian M. | Lyme & Chronic Infectious Disease

October 23, 2018

“It’s impossible to say what was the most beneficial, but I think that is a good thing. The hyperthermia I believe had the biggest impact on my disease. But it was the cross functional treatments that made the experience so positive. All were equally helpful in their own way. The kindness of the people. The facility was clean and beautiful. Life changing. My Lyme disease made me unable to think, work, or participate in family activities. Now, I feel almost entirely recovered.”

Newburyport, MA, USA

Susan W. | Cancer Treatment Program

October 17, 2018

“Sanoviv for me was an intense, engaging, thorough experience which addressed my Stage 4 cancer on multiple levels simultaneously. It instilled confidence and optimism, as it introduced me to many new treatment modes in the context of a hugely supportive community of staff and fellow patients. The level of involvement and accessibility were outstanding, with flexibility as required when aspects of the program didn’t fit me. ”

San Jose, CA, USA

Thomas S. | Lyme & Chronic Infectious Disease

July 1, 2017

“ My Sanoviv experience was extraordinary because under one roof, it provided an integrative and holistic approach to healing and wellness that simultaneously treated the body, mind and spirit. The entire staff from top to bottom was very professional, efficient, eternally kind and attentive to whatever needs I had during my busy daily schedule of medical treatments and detox therapies. The two extended hyperthermia sessions to treat my ongoing Lyme disease were the main event for me. Time will tell how effective it was in eliminating the persistent Lyme, but I already feel much improved. So many of my symptoms are gone or are much diminished. A huge part of my treatment plan focused on detoxification and boosting immune function. I now feel totally cleansed and feel that I have accelerated the healing process on my journey back to wellness. UPDATE: I brought my son for Lyme treatment in October 2017, we are both feeling really great after our 107.6F hyperthermia sessions. It seems the high temps killed the Lyme bacteria. We are both getting stronger by the week. We love Sanoviv and I think about my experience there every single day.”

Penobscot, Maine, USA

* DISCLAIMER: Individual results may vary from person to person.  There is no guarantee of specific outcomes or results.