Guest Testimonials
Our guests are a living testimonial of the Sanoviv experience. Below, you will find real quotes from real guests. Many of our guests make the trip to Sanoviv because a friend or family member recommended our healing facility. Referrals, or word of mouth, are the number one way people find us. In fact, in any given year, about 50% of our guests are repeat visitors. We hope these comments from our past guests will help you to get a feel for the kind of experience they have had. We look forward to welcoming you to Sanoviv.

**DISCLAIMER: Individual results may vary from person to person.

Linda Marie K.

Rated 4 out of 5
August 19, 2021

It was a healing experience. I have never felt so pampered and cared for. The most beneficial for me was the restoration of my teeth, detoxing and cleaning my sinuses all of these contributed to an incredible change in my health. I hadn’t been able to smell, taste or easily breathe for over 2 years. I was able to smell, taste and breathe within 5 days of being at Sanoviv.

Billings, MT. USA

Marcie E.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

I appreciate that the program is not a cookie cutter model but rather tailored to meet each patients needs. I found impressive that the kitchen could cater to each individual patient and make changes at the 11th hour if needed. The kitchen staff was so professional – they remembered not only all of our names, but our preferences, dislikes and allergies. I feel so much hope for my healing – I’ve been able to make some significant changes in my food plan since leaving Sanoviv and believe this new way of eating is sustainable. My energy level has increased significantly. My experience exceeded my expectations.

Chandler, AZ. USA

Brenda F.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

My stay with my daughter was amazing! There is no place on earth like it. What I loved most was the Drs using a Functional Medicine approach and really working together. The hyperthermia full body treatments were the most beneficial, also the Dr working with my daughter about pelvic pain and back pain, they really helped her to figure out what is wrong and put together a manageable treatment plan…and for myself they really helped me understand my gut issues. And the diet was transforming and I know I will be ok.

Eugene, OR. USA

Barbara W.Cancer Treatment Program II

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

It far exceeded my expectations, a true state-of-art medical experience. Three weeks of consistent applications of treatments that are not even mentioned in health care here in the USA. And daily follow up with my doctor as well as other practitioners. Probably the hyperthermia made the most impact, but all treatments worked together for healing.

Santa Rosa Beach, FL. USA

Kathie J.Integrative Physical

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

The unbelievable knowledge and caring that was evident in every professional I encountered. The facility is lovely and radiates health in every aspect of the program. Everyone, from physicians to therapists to spa to waiters and cooks and support staff, is focused on your health and wellbeing. I have been in chronic pain for 10 years with no coherent diagnosis treatment plan. Dr. Gonzales and Dr. Raymundo were awesome in helping me with this.

Minneapolis, MN, USA

Jonathan W.Integrative Physical Lyme

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

My visit there was the best thing I’ve ever done for myself and significant beyond measure in determining my future health. My doctor far exceeded all expectations in professionalism, approachability, clarity, helpfulness, empathy, listening and explaining etc. Amazing and unlike anything I have ever experienced in the US. In the US, you don’t talk to Doctors (they may let you talk, but they don’t listen). They just subscribe a drug according to whatever specialty they are in. In regards to the food, not sure what to say about how excellent everything about it was. I can’t imagine it being better. From the service to the meals to the juices and the shakes, it was all amazing.

Endicott, NY. USA

Haley D.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2021

The level of care was incredible. Being a chronic Lyme patient, I am very used to having to advocate for myself and be treated poorly by medical professionals. At Sanoviv I was able to relax and feel that everyone had my best interest at heart. That alone was incredibly healing. Everyone at the Special Care station deserves a medal. The second floor was where a lot of mental healing happened for me. Being able to go tell the truth of how you feel, not be questioned/treated like you are crazy, and to actually be given medicine help that is productive and useful. That is something I have never experienced in the 25 years I have been sick. Thank you is all I can say. I was also impressed with the nutrition aspect. I was expecting very generic nutrition education from this program, but what I got was so, so much more. Katya really personalized everything for my needs, and helped clarify how to eat to sustain wellness, instead of how to be scared of many foods (as I have been taught in the past). Really helpful.

New York, NY. USA

Laura F.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

The overall environment and above-par service was the best. As an in-patient facility, Sanoviv provides patients the opportunity to speak with one other at length, get to know one another, share stories, information, et al. For many of us this camaraderie has been lacking, and it is of immeasurable value. Prior to Sanoviv, my history with doctors had conditioned me to expect incorrect information and dismissal of my concerns altogether. I’m not sure what the correct expectation should be, but Dr. Garcia is professional, intelligent, and clearly very experienced with Lyme.

Newport News, VA. USA

Zhenya T.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 4 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Staff was very nice and knowledgeable, the facility was clean and beautiful and the weather was pleasant. It was a nice break from a stressful year at work. I would say the diet and supplement made the most difference in my well-being. The physical activity and rehab was great too. I definitely noticed an improvement in my mobility and overall less inflammation in my joints.

Round Rock, TX. USA

Kay C.Stem Cells Rejuvenation Program

Rated 4 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Many facilities just look at one issue. I like how Sanoviv collaborates with specialists from many areas of health to find solutions and implement them for better results. My nutrition sessions were very helpful and I received a lot of good information on the science of food and digestion. My nutritionist was patient and great to work with. This exceeded my expectations and I appreciate the great job Sanoviv does! I learned a lot!

Lehi, UT. USA

Ellen E.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

I enjoyed witnessing that an integrated medical clinic that focuses on energy medicine can be successfully run and implemented!

Vail, CO. USA

Diana R.Lyme Hyperthermia Program

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Sanoviv is the most caring and knowledgeable medical facility I have ever been to. Each visit confirms that I will return and is the first place I call when I need help, I’ve never seen another facility like it.

Reno, NV. USA

Lydia F.Integrative Physical Lyme

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Sanoviv has a very healthy positive environment, excellent meals and care, my experience was uplifting, encouraging and I felt well cared for. We cannot in words express our appreciation to all, but specially to Dr. Sofia for the care we received, a thousand times thank you!

Narvon, PA. USA

Martha J.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

The program was over the top amazing each treatment was so beneficial and some were so unique. The specialized studies honed in on problem areas along and I received doable practical protocols which I am now incorporating into my daily routine. Everything was addressed in a loving, no judgmental atmosphere that was never intimidating. If I could give more than 5 starts, I would! I did the Detox program it was the best thing I could have done for myself! Truly excellent! They thought of everything including with the added bonus of Love that abounds at this nurturing place from the beginning to the end of our stay.

Pasadena, CA. USA

Evelyn M.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2021

I received top quality care. Their whole body approach and knowing that the dentist and chiropractor etc all worked together to find out what was causing any issue that I was having and that’s it’s personalized care was the most beneficial. I love Dr. Ulloa’s compassion for people and his passion for what he does, he always answered any questions I had and would make sure I felt heard, I really loved him.

Montezuma, GA. US

Danielle M.Integrative Physical

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

A mind opening experience that taught me a lot about what I need to improve in my life to obtain optimal health and happiness. I left Sanoviv feeling way less stressed with the tools to calm my stress and anxiety along with supplements to take to further help support my body.

Chardon, OH. USA

Lori C.Integrative Physical

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2021

I have never experienced such caring, compassionate attention to my medical/health needs and my concerns as I have at Sanoviv. All aspects of each visit with various professionals and the protocols implemented by them for my wellbeing has been beyond what I could ever have imagined! I was so impressed with my experience, the environment, the thoroughness of all the tests and protocols, the caring and kind manner of all staff, from physicians, practitioners and all the way to the kitchen staff. I felt as though I was treated as an honored guest. Sanoviv is very inviting, healing and encouraging and meeting fellow guests was also a huge highlight for me. I am profoundly thankful!

Burleson, TX. USA

Jennifer M.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2021

Some of the best 2 weeks of my life. A resort-type hospital with every thing you could dream of under 1 roof. The warm and friendly staff is the best. My health has improved, according to my results. Sanoviv taught me so many life-changing things to do to improve my health on a daily basis.

Tupelo, MS. USA

Diane R.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2021

Even though I was there for medical treatment, it also felt like I was staying at a resort which helped me to relax more. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Having knowledgeable doctors that understand what you are going through and do not think your crazy. This helped me out in so many ways (mind, body, and spirt). Dr. Gisell Garcia was the best!! We felt so comfortable with her because she truly LISTENS to you and understood each of our concerns. Whatever it was that we asked her, she didn’t make you feel like it was a silly questions (unlike the doctors here in the states). Being heard, acknowledge, and understood meant the world to us. She has such a calming demeanor. Truly blessed that we had her!!!

Wilton, NH. USA

Morgan S.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2020

I love feeling so cared for, it is such a positive health environment. It was the best experience ever. The staff was all so kind and healing. The food and the care and concern everyone had for each individual person was my favorite thing. I love the overall work up.

Clayton, CA. USA

Elizabeth T.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2020

The entire staff was remarkable, knowledgeable and professional. In my opinion you have the best nursing staff in the world. I don’t believe there is another facility that could compare to Sanoviv.

Sun City Center, FL. USA

Brenda A.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2020

It was refreshing to have all my providers in the same facility and know that they were working as a team to make me feel better. The services provided exceeded my expectations in terms of medical treatment and care. Dr. Ortega was very good at explaining my treatment plan and answering my questions as it related to the cancer program. He checked on me regularly and made me feel very positive about the approach he was taking. The combination of treatments and therapies I received significantly reduced my tumor allowing me to avoid radical surgery. My experience at Sanoviv was encouraging, enlightening and empowering.

Cascade, WI. USA

Lisa R.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2020

The best thing about Sanoviv was Dr. Ortega and his bedside manner, he gave me great eye contact, he didnt interrupt and answered all of my questions. Also, he is so knowledgeable about Cancer therapies/supplements/medicines. I also liked that everything about the place was designed for detox and healing the mind and body and having a supportive community with others who were on similar paths was critical. I saw a 30% decrease in my tumor in 3 weeks! AMAZING! AND I did not have to be cut, poisoned or burned. My experience was everything that I dreamed of and more. It exceeded my expectations and I did not want to leave.

Chicago, Il. USA

Lyndsey A.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 4 out of 5
November 17, 2020

The staff was excellent, friendly and helpful. The program was more rigorous than I expected. The food was not always that tasty, but I know it was healthy. I liked some of the massages better than others, but I understand the program is set up the way it is for a specific purpose. Dr Raymundo was awesome!

Sun City, CA. USA

Malena W.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

This was such an incredible experience. All Sanoviv employees were amazing! We feel we received excellent care. Dr. Quintero was wonderful at answering questions and explaining things so we could understand. All nurses were very respectful and we cannot say enough. Very impressed. It was such an amazing healing journey!

Jacksonville, FL. USA

Denette W.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2020

I love that everything is there. I came down for a single procedure, ended up needing two and a C-scan. All of this accomplished in 6 days. Dr. Armonia answered all of my questions and concerns, she is the best doctor I have ever worked with. She digs and digs to get answers and cares so much about her patients. She is an incredible Doctor. The Doctors at Sanoviv are in my opinion the best ever.

Denver, CO. USA

Beth M.Integrative Physical

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2020

I am very pleased with the amount of testing I was able to get in such short amount of time — very comprehensive physical. Exponentially better than any hospital I’ve ever been to.

Wildomar, California, USA

Nathan L.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2020

Dr Giselle Garcia was fabulous! She is very knowledgeable about Lyme and listened with compassion which is so refreshing! She always explained things super well. She surpassed our expectations. We loved the quiet friendly place where we could unplug and focus on healing and restoring what was lost. Feeling so much better now! I feel like I can go into life with energy and a clear mind now! It all seems possible again!

Lebanon, Oregon, USA

Aaron C.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2020

My integrative doctor recommended Sanoviv. The tumor growth was potentially going to cause secondary problems with back flow to the kidneys. I had also lost 50 lbs, low appetite, pain, low energy, muscle loss. The experience at Sanoviv was excellent and far more of a medical facility combined with a whole body approach than anything else I have experienced. Dr. Ortega was always focused on me as his patient. No rush, no shortcuts, answered all questions in a kind and thoughtful way. He is very easy to understand and communicated well with me answering my concerns and explaining what he recommended. He exceeded our expectations. Dr. Guardado was a thoughtful, kind person also and was a liaison for Dr. Ortega when he couldn’t take the appt. Dr. Pacheco on the medical floor was especially helpful when I had questions after hours. She is a kind and very capable physician. The treatments reduced tumor significantly. No threat to kidneys at this time. Appetite improved … pain managed, potential for increased weight and muscle tone in near future with added protein to diet.
We both feel like a major plus to the experience at Sanoviv is the camaraderie and Band of Brothers experience with the other patients and companions. We felt very much like we were all in the same boat and encouraged and cared for each other while we were there. The atmosphere at Sanoviv is conducive to this unique experience of getting to know people from many different places with the same objective…to get the best care available and achieve the goal of getting well. We have made many friends that we will continue to have in our lives.

Horseshoe Bay, Texas, USA

Sarah R.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2020

My Sanoviv experience was like heaven on Earth. At the end of my stay, I felt more healthy, vibrant and alive than I have in many years. I also left with many tools to continue my healing at home through healthy mind body practice, meditation, cooking and upkeep with my body. I LOVED EVERY MOMENT AND WOULD LOVE TO COME BACK!
The quick timing and stacked schedules were very beneficial. I appreciated the ability to get quick lab results and have access to chiropractor, doctor, colon hydrotherapy and IVs all in the same day. Your program for Lyme seems to be dialed in perfectly and the combination of treatments throughout each day was wonderful. I think the hyperthermia was the most beneficial treatment for my condition as well as colon hydrotherapy. Definitely life changing!!!

Bozeman, MT, USA

Carol M.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2020

My experience at Sanoviv was excellent. It is a beautiful facility, clean and well maintained. I felt very safe there. I have triple negative breast cancer. I was very run down after receiving chemo treatments in the states. I had very low energy and poor bloodwork results. Had neuropathy in right foot and severe tinnitus in right ear. I have never been a big vegetable eater, so getting all those vegetables at every meal was difficult for me. My nutritionist was very helpful at trying to find foods for me to eat. I thought the shakes were very good and the food service was excellent. During my treatments, I was kept informed. I liked being able to talk to a doctor every day and having one available on weekends. I was having cancer pain and they did not give up until they they found the right pain reliever for me. Now, my neuropathy, tinnitus, bloodwork and energy levels have all greatly improved. Overall feeling much better.

Manchester, Iowa, USA

Esther P.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2020

I loved all of the staff, the exceptional and very scientifically sound medical care, and time spent talking with all the other patients. I really could fill pages and pages about what I loved about Sanoviv and how grateful I am that I got to go there. The hyperthermia treatments had the most profound impact on my health. All of the treatments before and after the hyperthermia treatments were supportive to this. I was impressed by how planned out and systematic my experience at Sanoviv was. Things were very well organized and there was also flexibility to the schedule as needed. Before going to Sanoviv, I had not been able to tolerate exercise for 17 years. I always felt exhausted like a had a heavy noose around my neck constantly. I was always tired. While at Sanoviv I started exercising for the first time in 17 years and have been exercising ever since then and building up my endurance, which is an incredible breakthrough and gift. For instance, one day I walked up 25 flights of stairs for exercise and another day I ran 25 minutes. Before Sanoviv I could only run 5 minutes and then would be exhausted. Thank you to everyone at Sanoviv. Your care and compassion have had a profound impact on my life and I appreciate you all so much.

Tulsa, OK, USA

Karen G.Assisted Medical Cancer, Surgical Program

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2020

All of the services that I received contributed to my recovery. From hyperthermia to the psychology and mind body therapy all changed my life for the better. My health has improved totally and completly. I left with being able to breathe and walk. I have color in my cheeks again and I feel really good. The staff was so welcoming and helpful. The dining staff was great and accommodating. I am not used to eating so healthy, so many veggies. The staff did their absolute best to give me what I wanted and what I really needed. Dr Gonzalez and Dr Ortega were both wonderful. They could explain the issues with compassion and understanding. They answered all of my questions and more than met with my expectations. The nursing staff is some of the finest people I have ever been cared for. They are patient, caring, helpful, highly educated, and compassionate.

Desoto, Kansas, USA

Nancy O.Integrative Physical

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2020

I came to make sure I am healthy before trying to conceive. Sanoviv was life-changing. I’ve made changes to my life at home after being inspired by the way Sanoviv does things. The clean, chemical-free environment, the friendly staff, the view, the air, the tranquility and the amazing food. It has absolutely changed my life. Dr Quintero helped me feel at ease about some concerns I had. He reassured me and made me feel a lot better. I have cut out specific foods per doctors orders. I have upped my supplement regiment. I am more mindful of my sleep time and my routine. Yes, I feel that my health has improved.

Morgan Hill, CA, USA

James Z.Integrative Physical

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2020

I think that, in my case, the blood testing was extremely important and beneficial to give an overall snapshot of my current health status. My EKG showed a slight irregularity that I will need follow up testing for, so that may have changed my life. Also, I really enjoy and get a lot out of the nutrition counseling. I loved my time with Sue and her presentation on Tuesday night. She is a great resource with awesome recommendations. It is so nice to have everything done in one place and get a chance to discuss the complete findings in the binder with my doctor. Dr. Ulloa was excellent. He was very informative and took the time to answer any questions I had, along with giving me some great feedback to help me live an even healthier lifestyle along with recommending further treatments and care. I absolutely loved the food and the snacks. We are looking to change our diets to more plant based and the exceptional food and presentation at Sanoviv has given us hope that we can do it without compromising taste and variety.

Hilton Head Island, SC, USA

Roger T.Integrative Physical

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2020

I absolutely loved it. Although I did not appear to be sick like some of the other patients, there was great value in learning that Im I pretty good shape. For example, I smoked for years and have always been worried about developing lung cancer. My healthy x-rays took care of that concern! Dra. Armonia was awesome. Ive never had a doctor provide such useful information. She combined competency with great caring which is sadly lacking in the US. I enjoyed meeting with her enormously and found her instantly trustworthy. She has a wonderful bedside manner which instantly put me at ease. I really cant say enough good things about her! I loved my Sanoviv experience and plan on returning every year or so for a check up.

Palm Springs, CA, USA

Jolene S.Integrative Physical & Stem Cell Rejuvenation

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2020

This was the most amazing experience, from start to finish, the genuine care, dedication, testing, staff—everything ! I have zero second thoughts about going and am truly amazed at what was accomplished in two weeks, compared to the last 8 years at home. I liked the extent of the testing etc., and the care of the entire team of people working on my health. Discovering the issues with my spine and subsequently seeing the orthopedic surgeon (while still at Sanoviv) has made a huge improvement in my pain level and mobility. As well, I am already seeing improvements from the stem cells only 1 month in !!!

Kelowna, B.C. Canada

Leslie M.Integrative Physical & Detox

Rated 4 out of 5
March 4, 2020

It changed our lives, helped us heal old wounds that have been festering for many years. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is serious about healing inside and out. How kind and loving all of the staff and doctors were.. I felt like they actually cared about our well being and healing journey.
I was able to get answers on some health issues that no one could figure out. I also found things that I didn’t know i had. Love everything in the quiet room!. Seaweed wrap was awesome . Raymondo was amazing. The Body coding with both Karen and Jenny were extremely powerful. Had huge healing experiences with both of them. Loved Dr. Rodriguez, she is just amazing…

Cambria, CA, USA

Jolene S.Stem Cell Rejuvenation & Surgery

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2020

This was the most amazing experience, from start to finish, the genuine care, dedication, testing, staff–everything! I have zero second thoughts about going and am truly amazed at what was accomplished in two weeks, compared to the last 8 years at home. Discovering the issues with my spine and subsequently seeing the orthopedic surgeon (while still at Sanoviv) has made a huge improvement in my pain level and mobility. As well, I am already seeing improvements from the stem cells only 1 month in !!! Before coming, I had lots of pain throughout spine, hips- fatigued 6/7 days, and many other side effects from the medication. While I am still healing, there is pretty much zero pain anymore, just soreness–which is amazing. I have been sleeping better, waking up a lot more refreshed and I have noticed an increase in my energy levels. As well, my anxiety and depression is the best it has been in years! My experience actually exceeded my expectations! Going through surgery alone, in another country where I don’t speak the language is intimidating, and yet was the best surgical experience I’ve had. 100% due to the genuine care and kindness of the staff, and their attentiveness. I actually felt like people cared about me getting better for the first time.

Kelowna, BC, Canada

Brooke R.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

It was a very good experience. I’m happy with the care I received and will refer people. The most beneficial part was the hyperthermia. Before going to Sanoviv I felt awful! I had been sick for years and couldnt figure out what was wrong despite seeing many doctors and holistic practioners. Now, I am feeling much better! Everything was great. Love Dr Armonia!

Manitou Springs, Colorado, USA

Sergei K.Detox & Rejuvenation Program

Rated 4 out of 5
February 25, 2020

The environment, all of the staff was truly amazing and the food was delicious and plentiful. It’s hard to pinpoint one specific treatment. I feel the benefit of the combined treatments working together. Great place to visit for overall health improvement but does have some things that can be improved upon. I came for a tune-up. Thank God I’m in great health. I enjoyed the stay last year with my parents and this time came with my wife to go through the detox and rejuvenation program. Feel great, again more aware and informed about the benefits of keeping a healthy diet.

Poway, California, USA

Daphne L.Medical Program

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2020

The comprehensiveness of the whole thing. I had done almost everything that Sanoviv offers before, but never all in the same two week period, with no workhome life to focus on. It made a difference. I think that the anti-viral shots have made a difference, I know that the confirmation of being dehydrated and what to do about it has been helpful. I loved the overwhelming attention to detail, everywhere. How the doctors got to interact with patients and their other care providers almost daily, how the kitchen staff carefully took care of every patient… My energy levels have improved a lot.

Seattle, WA, USA

Ashley T.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2020

I loved everything. But if I had to pick one aspect it would be the coordination and thoroughness of caremeaning the constant communication between practitioners on a daily basis and the extent to which my primary treating physician took the time to read through my past and current medical records. Second would be the world class care and domain expertise in Lyme and co infections. Tertiary would be how everyone acted with patience and understanding and never made me feel bad about how difficult I was being. As a hyper sensitive patient with neurological and nervous system issues the entire staff could not have dealt with me in a more perfect way. The entire staff exceeded all my expectations. Upon request, Id be more than happy to provide a full written testimonial of my experience. The most beneficial aspects of the medical care and treatments was receiving all supporting treatments in COMBINATION within a controlled and monitored environment to help remain stable during the process. This is what Sanoviv has to offer that patients typically cannot receive anywhere else as most treatments are given one at a time in various outpatient settings and not in unison. The treatment that made the most impact to my health was by far the Hyperthermia.

Bentleyville, OH, USA

Brian D.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

I came for Stage 4 Prostate Cancer. My PSA was 318 and now it is 3.6. It was beyond expectations. Every person there is very concerned and attentive. The place has a personal touch and is calm.

Coulee, MB, Canada

Cheralyn L.Detox & Rejuvenation

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2020

Sanoviv is the only truly integrative, functional medicine, state-of-the-art program model created for the health of the whole person. I know of no other program as comprehensive for treating illness and supporting health and wellness. I am in awe! The life saving Sanoviv stories I heard about recovery and prevention leave me frustrated with American medicine AND so grateful for what you are doing. It was a fantastic week of education for me. Cholesterol is lowered, energy is back, brain feels clear, stress is greatly reduced

Ponte Vedra, Florida, USA

Hildie N.Detox & Rejuvenation

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2020

It was a lifetime experience for me. I loved the staff, the guests, and the bond everyone had. I had been pretty positive before I came, but this was so nurturing and refueling that I came home energized.

Englewood, CO, USA

Laura G.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2020

Sanoviv is a medical facility that provided whole body healing. I was able to completely relax and unplug for 2 weeks while being cared for on every level … physical, mental, emotional, spiritual. The staff go above and beyond to meet your every need and everyone is so positive. The location is beautiful so I didnt feel like I was in a hospital. I love that everything you need to have done is all in one location and thoughtfully scheduled out. I liked the amazingly friendly, professional and competent staff of workers, nurses and doctors. The delicious food. And the gorgeous location!

Batavia, IL, USA

Robin W.2-Week Medical Program

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2020

I was more than impressed with the whole body approach. I’m already noticing a drastic improvement on how I feel over all.

Yellowhead County, AB, Canada

Yu Ting S.Stem Cell Rejuvenation

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2020

I like it very much. comfortable and relaxing. The psychology consultation touched me most this time.

Burnaby, BC, Canada

Abe H.Detox & Rejuvenation

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2020

Your service was excellent. The massages plus the quiet room made the most difference. Above my expectation, we enjoyed visiting with other patients. I do feel better by rejuvenation.

Orrville, OH, USA

Barbara C.Medical Treatment Program

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2020

Sanoviv was the most comprehensive, all encompassing program I have experienced. The setting by the ocean added a lot of comfort and energy. All of it was very good. It is hard to say what was the most helpful. Probably the mind/body and psychology work. I do feel equipped to do the work of the aftercare to clear the toxins of mold and lead even though I know it will be gruelling at times. I am thankful to have the ability to work with my physician and nutritionist for the next 6 months. I came to Sanoviv with stage 4 adrenal fatigue. Immediately after leaving Sanoviv I had great energy. The first 3 days I did about 12,000 steps each day which is more than my normal. I feel stronger and have more energy but since I am on an ongoing detox program to clear the lead and mold I have days when I feel tired.

Mackenzie, BC, Canada

Thomas A.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2020

I had a very positive experience at Sanoviv, mostly because of the professionalism of the staff. They were affable and professional at the same time. I was also impressed with the attention to detail and cleanliness. I learned a lot about Lyme from my doctor, a lot about nutrition from my nutritionist and generally learned anout health.

San Francisco, CA, USA

Matthew M.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2020

I went to Sanoviv for the Lyme treatment. The two hyperthermia treatments made the most impact on my health. I noticed an immediate improvement in my brain fog and energy levels. It did not immediately cure me, but I know it can take some time to see lasting results. Everything at Sanoviv exceeded my expectations. The food and service were excellent, the location was beautiful, and the sense of community that I felt among the other patients was something I did not expect to find at a medical facility. The doctors and other Sanoviv staff that I worked with were very knowledgeable. Every appointment I had was comprehensive. The nurses were extremely warm, helpful, professional and welcoming. The front desk workers were all very accommodating. My experience at Sanoviv was the best medical experience I have ever had.

South Boston, MA, USA

Mark E.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2020

The best thing was just the overall care. Feeling of safe, very accomodating.

Wheatley, ON, Canada

Rachel T.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2020

This place is amazing! I love how the Drs all work together.

Sugar Creek, OH, USA

Lezley W.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2019

I have never in my life experienced this level of caring professionalism and compassion. The kindness and truth provided a space for me that inspite of my stay being cut short it was transformational. And life changing. The premises were immaculate , and the food was exceptional. Every health care provider surpassed any expectation. Even when I had to leave early the process was handled honestly and ethically… truly , there is not one thing I liked best. My intention is to return when im stronger and i am highly recommending Sanoviv to everyone i see. Thankyou! I’m trying to hold that sacred peace and acceptance in my heart up here in Canada moment by moment. Unless you have experienced it you cannot know it….Thank you. I have never recieved such genuine compassion and caring. Everywhere… my doctor … the kitchen staff and the front desk and the gal from billing … this level of consistent kindness is totally life changing.

Coldstream, BC, Canada

Kenneth T.Stem Cell Rejuvenation Program

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2019

“It is difficult to pick just one favorable feature but i would say i was overwhelmed about the professionalism and the care that was extended by the entire staff at sanoviv. The week at sanoviv, including the hands on demonstration of how important diet is to overall health and vitality, has been a total life changing experience. I came for stem cell rejuvenation of the treatment of parkinsons disease with mild to advanced hand tremors and fatigue. I now have minimal hand tremors and reserves of energy that i have not experienced for a long time. i expect that the tremors will continue to diminish as i get mentally and physically stronger and as the stem cells strengthen the dopamine producing neurons.”

Boise, ID, USA

Carol G.Stem Cell Rejuvenation Program

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2019

“Made me feel cared for by each professional I met. Staff are well trained and eager to share their knowledge.”

Qualicum Beach, BC, Canada

Koyka K.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2019

“Integrated approach to healthcare and the staff – doctors, nurses and support staff. Very good healing environment. Energy is improved and no pain. All services and treatments i had were excellent.”

Chicago, IL, USA

Elaine D.Integrative Physical / Medical

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2018

“I felt so safe and peaceful at Sanoviv. The staff were all so supportive and friendly. Not only did it give me my life back, but changed it in so many positive ways. More energy, more empowered, more ambition. I never felt hungry and enjoyed foods i didn’t think i liked. I am very excited about getting the recipes so i can continue this kind of diet at home. My doctor absolutely met my expectations, plus.”

Shelton, WA, USA

Gunal I.Integrative Physical

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2018

“Great to get a clear picture of my status of health. The Sanoviv experience as a whole changed my life rather than a specific treatment or therapy. It gave me the courage and motive to adopt a healthier lifestyle. I am feeling much better since i changed my diet by limiting sugar and gluten intake.”

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Cheryl B.Medical Treatment Program

Rated 4 out of 5
December 20, 2018

“I loved the staff, they are so friendly. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor as Dr. Armonia Rodriguez was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. The food was wonderful and i learned so much. The view and the the rooms were beautiful. My appointments with Dr. Rodriguez, massage, psychologist appointments, learning more about healthy eating. I came for recovery after cancer treatments. It was a chance of a lifetime. I now have more energy, less inflammation, and encouraged to take home what I’ve learned and implement.”

Appleton, WI, USA

Sonya M.Lyme & Chronic Infectious Disease

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2018

“Sanoviv was an experience where every part of me was addressed together – whole body! A beautiful and peaceful atmosphere to promote healing, as well as having the perfect balance of alternating pleasant treatments around those treatments that could be more tough. I was in very bad shape from Lyme and co-infections. Now, I am better by a few notches, and I am hopeful… Before coming there I had started to lose sight of that possibility. I know I am now on the slow road to recovery.”

Cody, WY, USA

Brian M.Lyme & Chronic Infectious Disease

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2018

“It’s impossible to say what was the most beneficial, but I think that is a good thing. The hyperthermia I believe had the biggest impact on my disease. But it was the cross functional treatments that made the experience so positive. All were equally helpful in their own way. The kindness of the people. The facility was clean and beautiful. Life changing. My Lyme disease made me unable to think, work, or participate in family activities. Now, I feel almost entirely recovered.”

Newburyport, MA, USA

Susan W.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 4 out of 5
October 17, 2018

“Sanoviv for me was an intense, engaging, thorough experience which addressed my Stage 4 cancer on multiple levels simultaneously. It instilled confidence and optimism, as it introduced me to many new treatment modes in the context of a hugely supportive community of staff and fellow patients. The level of involvement and accessibility were outstanding, with flexibility as required when aspects of the program didn’t fit me. ”

San Jose, CA, USA

Thomas StewartLyme & Chronic Infectious Disease

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2017

“ My Sanoviv experience was extraordinary because under one roof, it provided an integrative and holistic approach to healing and wellness that simultaneously treated the body, mind and spirit. The entire staff from top to bottom was very professional, efficient, eternally kind and attentive to whatever needs I had during my busy daily schedule of medical treatments and detox therapies. The two extended hyperthermia sessions to treat my ongoing Lyme disease were the main event for me. Time will tell how effective it was in eliminating the persistent Lyme, but I already feel much improved. So many of my symptoms are gone or are much diminished. A huge part of my treatment plan focused on detoxification and boosting immune function. I now feel totally cleansed and feel that I have accelerated the healing process on my journey back to wellness. UPDATE: I brought my son for Lyme treatment in October 2017, we are both feeling really great after our 107.6F hyperthermia sessions. It seems the high temps killed the Lyme bacteria. We are both getting stronger by the week. We love Sanoviv and I think about my experience there every single day.”

Penobscot, Maine, USA

* DISCLAIMER: Individual results may vary from person to person.  There is no guarantee of specific outcomes or results.