Guest Testimonials

Our guests are a living testimonial of the Sanoviv experience. Below, you will find real quotes from real guests. Many of our guests make the trip to Sanoviv because a friend or family member recommended our healing facility. Referrals, or word of mouth, are the number one way people find us. In fact, in any given year, about 50% of our guests are repeat visitors. We hope these comments from our past guests will help you to get a feel for the kind of experience they have had. We look forward to welcoming you to Sanoviv.

**DISCLAIMER: Individual results may vary from person to person.

Carla S. | Medical Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

A place of powerfully integrative process with a loving and warm environment conducive to healing. I feel confidence in my overall healing. I feel empowered to make the necessary changes to bring about health: diet changes, exercise, and learning to control my overactive nervous system based on the direction of Dr. Jonas. I loved Dr. Armonia. Her warmth really eased a lot of the mental stress I was having about getting back my lab results. She was even kind enough to provide me with additional material to support my issues with anxiety. I don’t have enough wonderful words to describer Mr. Miguel Enciso my fitness professional. This amazing man had faith in me even when I didn’t in myself. Even though he saw that I was weak and tired, he gave me hope that I could actually build muscle. He took the time to help me find good fitness equipment and gave me personal training to help me so that I would know what to do when I got home. Sanoviv has the VERY BEST NURSES!!!! I loved them all and it was so nice to look out and see the ocean while getting an IV. 🙂

Keller TX. USA

Angela P. | Detox and Rejuvenation Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Being back after 18 years and enjoying it as much as I did the first time! My experience at Sanoviv was extraordinarily and exceptional. Every treatment was incredible and benefited to my body, especial the injection in to the soles of my feet. Before coming to Sanoviv I was very weak and fatigued and started feeling better literally after the first two days of the treatments. Dr Quintero was very thorough and detailed in his examination and questioning. All the answers to my questions were filled with knowledge and professionalism. The injections into my feet were performed with confidence, calm and care, which made me feel safe. Discharge was very impressive, the way he explained everything was very clear and to the point. I told him at the end that he could’ve not done a better job It was all perfect. I loved having him as my doctor. Sanoviv is definitely one of the worlds class facilities where prime focus is on health and wellness improvements of their patients and guests. Very grateful for all your hard work getting us physically and mentally healthier.

Edmonton AB. CANADA

Eli S. | Medical Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2023

My experience was calm and rejuvenating. It reminded me that my health is the most important thing I have. I feel revived, relaxed, rejuvenated and hopeful. I have skills that I can use at home to maintain the way I´m feeling. The nurses team was so kind. I loved how everyone always called you by your name as if you were old friends. I love Everything! Mostly the staff. Everyone was so kind and welcoming.

Soldotna AK. USA

Shira P. | Lyme Disease and Co-Infections Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2023

The quality of care was the best I’ve ever experienced at a hospital or medical facility. You can tell they really cared! Sanoviv gave excellent care when I couldn’t find it anywhere else in the world. I left feeling so thankful that I found a place that isn’t afraid to find and address the root issues. I’m glad to have had patients around me with similar struggles that I now call friends.

Kailua HI. USA

Lorinna F. | Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2023

The compassionate caring staff and excellent holistic approach to healing. WOWWW. UNBELIEVABLE!! Psychology, spa and massage appts with Eunice, the structural spine alignment in combination of facia therapy and Nero muscular technique with David(the best!) the EXCELLENT healing and detox diet and green juices, the quiet room, the chiropractor, and ultrasound appt. All so beneficial together. So cool to get vitals taken every day!!! Amazing!! The fact that the whole medical staff knew so much about me at every appt, where I was going next , and how perfectly they worked in unison together on my healing journey was so beneficial, and more than I had ever imagined possible!!! Sanoviv has helped me feel like I´m worth it and never blaming my past for the issues I live with today..only always ever connecting the dots and it is truly MIRACLUOUS!!!!

Stanley MB. CA

Kristi C. | Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2023

Beautiful place to heal with so many amazing supportive treatments and therapies. I could not have asked for more in my healing journey. So many excellent treatments! I think the hyperthermia was one of the most helpful. The food, the spa therapies and quiet room therapies were amazing. The activities from meditation to salsa, loved it all! The doctors and nurses were amazing!

Roy UT. USA

Sandra C. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2023

My Doctor was so kind, patient and knowledgable. Jonas my psychologist helped me more in 3 weeks than all the therapy in past 3 years! Andrea touched my heart and I will always be grateful for her amazing heart and insight. Sammie was always kind and knowledgeable in Hyperbaric . Luisa the RN was a beautiful soul and always ready to help. Her nursing skills were exceptional. I met some friends that will be my forever friends!

Delray Beach FL. USA

Martha Arlene S.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2023

I choose Sanoviv for Stem-Cell Therapy for my knee. Everything at Sanoviv was so well put together for my care. The atmosphere was so caring, and the areas were so beautiful. The 5 days of treatments and therapies that prepared me for the stem cell therapy on Friday were so great!I am still reaping the benefits. Since my therapy, I can walk 2 to 3 miles with very little discomfort, and standing is so much more easy. Dr. Francisco Ulloa was wonderful in explaining what was about to happen, the treatments along the way, and what to expect.

San Diego CA. USA

Lauren B. | Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2023

Sanoviv is a magical place for healing! Every detail has been thought of to maximize the healing experience and it far exceeded my expectations. I feel so blessed to have had the opportunity to go to Sanoviv! Cancer is a VERY scary diagnosis, but once I got to Sanoviv, I felt nothing but hope! I enjoyed Sanoviv and the mind-body-soul care so much that I consider the cancer diagnosis to have been a gift in my life’s journey.

Owasso OK. USA

Carrie Ann S. | Integrative Physical Lyme

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 7, 2023

The best about Sanoviv I think it is truly the combination of all of the treatments and modalities put together in a specific way yet tweaked/customized when needed to produce the best outcome. This is done by having everything in one place, doctors who communicate on a daily basis, treatments the help avoid herxing, not having to worry about meals, a companion to help you personally and keep you on schedule, and finally they camaraderie of among patients. I left without a cane and I barely use my hand braces. By day 3 my fatigue was pretty much gone and I could make it through the day with out resting. The patients all had beautiful spirits and positive outlooks. Sanoviv should be the model for all hospitals of the future.

Woodinville WA USA.

Jean Marie R. | Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2023

The compassion and kindness of ALL the staff. I have never experienced the high level of healthcare that Sanoviv provided throughout my stay. I do believe that ALL of the treatments that I received were necessary to have positive results. Linda and Fernando (Psychology) got the process going to heal my mind and spirit. They are so special! The entire experience has changed my life. I threw out all the bad food in our house and replaced it with only the items recommended by the nutritionist, she went out of her way to get me started on a sample meal plan. I had Dr. Ortega and Dr. Danielle. Both were amazing! They explained everything very thoroughly and answered all of my questions. Dr. Danielle went above and beyond to make sure that my eyelid infection was treated. I had shared concerns about my CA125 results with her. She sat in on a meeting with Dr. Ortega to make sure my concerns were put to rest. Such awesome doctors – people! Sanoviv sets the standard for what healthcare should be provided to all. Its professionalism, attention to detail, excellence in all areas (and that includes housekeeping – awesome job!) makes an experience that is mind changing and heart changing. God bless you all! Sanoviv is so special, a piece of heaven on earth!

Suamico WI. USA

Danelle P. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2023

I loved how genuinely the staff cared about me as a person and my health! And it felt like they wanted to do everything they could to help. I appreciate how very thorough they were as well. I feel like I was finally heard and understood, got to the root of the problem, and got treatment! The staff provide you with an extremely high quality of care! My Doctor went beyond our expectations! She answered all our questions and concerns and kept us updated on everything. She was also very thorough, caring, and understanding. She clearly puts her heart into her work and we really really appreciate her and what she did for us! Thank you!

Yuma AZ. USA

Rebecca H. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

I feel so alive when I leave detoxed and rejuvenated and a fresh start to healing. Everyone is so caring and made me feel important the whole time I was in special care. Recovery nurses in hyperthermia to hyperthermia nurses who went in with me made me feel so safe and well cared for. Very comfortable environment for healing. ALL the staff made my stay so easy from the time I walked in to when I got dropped at airport. My companions also treated with so much love!

Stillwater MN. USA

Tauri B. | Medical Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 29, 2023

I loved the amount of communication that the staff had in regards to my care. I didn’t have to repeat myself several times throughout the day. The speed at which you are able to provide the necessary treatments is amazing. The treatment that most impacted me was the Celiac Nerveblock injection. The nurses staff was absolutly amazing, they all were very professional and caring, because I was there by myself they often served as my companion even though this was not required of them. Absolutely Amazing!

Jacksonville FL. USA

Marcelino G. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2023

My experience was excellent in all aspects. From the place, facilities, staff. food, doctors, the service, the therapies, honestly everything. For me all the treatments and therapies were in conjunction a very positive process for my Lyme treatment.

Kindred FL. USA

Gary G. | Dental Rejuvenation Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2023

The people, staff and guests, and the place make Sanoviv special. Knowing that as a guest/patient you are receiving the best healing treatments available is comforting.

Long Beach CA. USA

Vela C. | Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 2, 2023

I liked my experience so much that I’m bringing other family members back with me in the future. I liked the extensive help from Dr. Ulloa. He explained everything and patiently answered all my questions. I also liked the food. I’m thankful for the care and kindness at Sanoviv.

Mapleton UT. US

Nobili B. | Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2023

The entire team was very knowledgeable, professional and seemed to be a subject matter expert at what they were doing. I appreciated that every person there was positive and there to heal. I felt like the most impactful for my cancer treatment to help mitigate reoccurrence was the hyperthermia, hyperbaric and all the infusions as well as T-cell therapy. My oncologist doctor was beyond !!!! So knowledgeable, patient, kind and thorough. I felt Dr. Ortega listened and truly cared of me, my treatment and prognosis. Sanoviv was life changing physically, mentally and spiritually.

New Braunfels TX. USA

Alice Q. | Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

The medical part was the best I have seen in my 45 years of medical experience and experience as a patient. Everyone was extremely kind, patient, knowledgeable, compassionate, caring and supportive. There are thousands of things I loved about Sanoviv. Most of all, I felt safe, secure, loved, peaceful and taken care of by the best people. Dr. Ortega and Dr. Larraga were amazing. There were both very kind, knowledgeable and compassionate. I never felt rushed when we sat down to talk. All my questions were answered immediately and directly. The Guest Services Staff, my goodness, the patience they had with me was amazing. No matter what I asked/needed, they took care of me. They are the first line of care!

Lake Lotawana MO. USA

Tamera N. | Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2023

I feel like each service added to the impact of the week of cleanse. It is hard to just pick one service because I felt that were like pieces of a puzzle that were needed to complete a picture. Great experience with the nursing staff. I felt a calmness and also clearness of my mind and body during my stay. The calmness, view and sounds of ocean, the food, the staff kindness and caring, procedures offered during detox/cleanse were the best part of my experience. I tell my family, friends and coworkers that this was something that every person should do for their overall health/wellness.

San Ramon CA. USA

Vaughn C. | Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

The genuine, compassionate care received was the best. The staff is excellent! Dr. Ortega and Dr. Estrada are EXCELLENT! Every single nurse was wonderful!! We became attached to a few, but no complaints at all! Our Chiropractor was EXCELLENT!! We were so impressed with the results in such a short amount of time! Wish we could take him home. Love our nutritionist! Very smart and kind… actually listened and seemed to care! Also, love all the lectures and extra information, there were so many thing i didnt know, so the information was great! We believe the combination of therapy and treatments made the program successful!

Twin Falls ID. USA

Sharon D.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2023

Outstanding. A true experience of integrated healthcare. A great model for how healthcare should be.

Tucson AZ. USA

Melinda B.Long COVID Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2023

What was best is the teamwork that was involved in putting my program together to address my issues. And prioritizing the most important treatments to help me. Being taken care of by caring staff….. and the family feel that was created by the guest/companion community!

Bartlett IL. USA

Penny K.Integrative Physical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2023

I Loved everything about my stay and healing journey at Sanoviv. I felt so much support from my Doctor Team. My nutritionist was awesome! No complaints- took extra time to explain and held beautiful space for me with feeling a bit overwhelmed, I am improving. Also the food was so delish!!

Armstrong British Columbia. CANADA

Patti T.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

From medical professionals to allied professionals to hospitality professionals – everyone on the Sanoviv team seemed to have optimal service and the optimal health of the patients as their main priority. I felt very welcome ad cared for. Sanoviv embodies my ideal vision of all that a multidisciplinary collaborative health care team can and should be. As a long time health practitioner who was trained in the old medical model but always dreamed of more, my gratitude in seeing this beautiful collaborative model in action is boundless. The pampering was all a little piece of heaven. The medical components were thorough, insightful and collaborative. Everything was creatively planned, thoughtfully prepared, and very tasty. Looking forward to the recipe book.

Winnipeg MB. CANADA

Catherine P.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2023

The best about Sanoviv in one word I would say EVERYTHING…but in particular, it is really the love and care we are given while we are there….each and every staff member treated me like I was their dearest friend. It was an exceptional experience of learning and healing. I learned things that I can do to improve my health even more…better ways to eat and most of all I learned that I need to give myself more self love and self care. Sanoviv is a like a little piece of Heaven on Earth.

Jordan ON. CANADA

Katie H.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2023

Everything was SUPERLATIVE! Everything honestly was helpful. The superb organization of the treatments was great and very helpful to the program. The most beneficial for my Lyme would have to be the hyperthermia. I also really liked they way you do colonics. The staff was excellent – knowledgeable, kind and helpful, and the setting was very healing and stunning. The food was delicious and very well-thought out. The organization of each patients care was impressive.

Sarasota FL. USA

Julie F.Integrative Physical Detox

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2023

Dr Vilchis is very thorough and never dismissed anything I said. He exceeded my expectations and is a kind and nurturing healer. Sanoviv is a sanctuary where you can stop worrying about your health and hand your concerns to a group of amazing medical professionals who follow up and are very nurturing.

Las Vegas NV. USA

Sherry R.Medical Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2023

I like that all staff are truly there to help you. I really like the rooms and being on an upper floor facing the ocean. The special care staff really went out of their way to accommodate me at anytime. This is a magical place that you can stay at to gain your great health back. Its a relaxed medical environment which is not usually the case. All services put you at ease with medical procedures. Dr. Q was open to all aspects of my health and answered all my questions completely and absolutely in every way! My nurses were spectacular, attentive and always took time to do a great job, especially with all the IVS!

Steamboat Springs CO. USA

Ronald L.Medical Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2023

The best life choice for my health and wellness! The best was the friendly professional doctors and treatments, the wonderful people, the beautiful facility, great food, and the wonderful friendship I made with other guests!

Knoxville TN. USA

Bernadette L.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 0.0 out of 5
March 27, 2023

The staff were ALL so warm, welcoming, patient, and caring. Doctors and technicians actually spoke to me and explained things. The place was immaculate, well-run and had a wonderful energy. Dr. Raymundo actually took the time to look over my neck xrays and explained what was going on with my neck vertebra. He revealed a fracture in my neck NO other doctor has ever pointed out to me. He also gave me techniques to help increase the curve in my neck. Very helpful!

Woodland Hills CA. USA

Anita D.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2023

An absolutely wonderful facility. All staff from dietary to lobby had such a caring attitude. Dr Ortega (my Oncologist) explained everything in an way that was easy to understand and was was very patient with answering my questions. The Nursing care was absolutely top notch! the caring and compassionate approach nursing staff is amazing!

Canora SK. CANADA

DannaLyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2023

Dear Sanoviv,

I love you. I was hanging by a thread with multiple infections from tick borne disease for likely fifteen years when I came to you. The Lord told me this was where I would find my healing and He never lies. I had such severe Lyme a month before I came that my heart would slow and I had to sit in the lobby near the doorman in case I needed to go to the hospital again. My head was pained and all of my symptoms were becoming unbearable. I didn’t even weigh enough to do the hyperthermia treatment in my program, but I counted the days till my arrival.

If you’re looking at Sanoviv for healing, please understand that no multiple week treatment is without its mistakes, but if you want healing, this is a place that heals. Not just the beautiful ocean view or the extreme love of the people which are surely factors, but there is actual holistic medical healing here for Lyme, cancer and chronic disease. The programs are rigorous and aggressive which is exactly what I wanted with such advanced disease. In my program I had daily IVs of all sorts and two full body hyperthermia treatments among other treatments and came home different. I didn’t think I’d even be able to do the hyperthermia treatment due to my heart, but now my heart is without issue! My weight is normal for the first time in years, my skin has been returned to me.

Sanoviv is also extremely accommodating. I am a Christian and did not want to partake in the yoga, mediation or some of the energy work and they were kind enough to exchange items for me for ones that I could do.

It will be a few months until I test, but am sure that I am finally on a manageable path to healing that will result in total wellness.

I am grateful to God who pointed me to Sanoviv and I am also grateful for the love and care of every person and staff member at Sanoviv from the gardeners and kitchen staff who make the healing food to the receptionists who answer each need and the medical staff who love you through your illness and care that you get well. I will miss them. I don’t know what your illness is, but I had 42 meals there with people who had come for every type and kind of illness. I actually saw faces change and heard great reports of shrinking tumors and better testing numbers from many. My two week visit was worth every penny. Not only was it healing but inspiring and now I’m caring for myself in a whole new way. There isn’t one thing that they didn’t think of during my stay. They even sent us home with a healthy snack. So if you’re thinking of Sanoviv for your healing – don’t walk, run and get on the next plane and save a place for me so I can come back and see my friends.

Love,

Danna

Danna

Hanna H.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2022

Easily the best experience I have ever had medically, and I have had a loooot of medical experiences. I had such an amazing time and I feel so much better, something that hasn’t happened in several years. The food was excellent, the kitchen staff is so talented and everything was cooked perfectly. Best nurses ever! I loved them all, they were all extremely good at their jobs but also kind and funny and personable. Thankful that they knew me by name and checked in on me frequently. Dr. Ulloa was the best doctor I have ever worked with. He explained everything in a way I could understand and he genuinely cared about my wellbeing and health.

Palmer Lake, CO. USA

Michelle B.Long COVID Treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 28, 2022

The combination of all the treatments is what is optimal to me. Sanoviv is by far the most impressive facility. I have been to other health and wellness destinations and the medical care doesn’t compare. The integrative approach is so well done. Really in a class of its own. Excellent in every aspect of care!!

Ile-Bizard, QC. CANADA

Marnie W.Integrative Physical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 18, 2022

I chose Sanoviv Medical Institute because I liked the idea that at Sanoviv they try to find out what the cause of medical problems are. The underlying question I got answers to was, “Why”? I have myofascial neck pain, which is not a common diagnosis, and I had no hope of recovery. Traditional methods at symptom control were failing me, so I was in more and more pain as time went by. I had also utilized expensive alternative methods, but I found out that the practitioners had the wrong credentials and weren’t helping me. The Sanoviv Chiropractor said he could help, and he was amazing. He also said if I had waited five years the conversation would have been entirely different. I had no idea I was sitting on a ticking time bomb. The Professionals excel in their fields, and the multi faceted team approach was especially valuable. I found out I had problems that were previously undiagnosed, and I returned home with detailed action plans to remedy them. One of the trickiest conundrums was my body suddenly draining of energy and leaving me incapacitated. Like many people, I suffered trauma in my past, and this set off a pattern that could be nipped in the bud with tools from the Mind and Body department. I have not reached all my health goals yet, but I feel better already, and I have the way forward.

Kelowna, B.C. CANADA

Kristin B.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2022

My expectations were exceeded. I felt incredibly cared for and listened to. It was like a healthcare vacation! Getting medical care and tests in a compact, timely manner was so beneficial and also being so well educated on how the different components of my body affect one another. I came specifically for the hyperthermia treatments. If it is life changing, time will tell. I also appreciated how tho colonics and diet have cleaned me out I have a happy tummy! I also loved the many ways my body was oxygenated. I haven’t had pink cheeks for years!

Kelowna, BC. CANADA

Efthemia K.Detox & Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2022

My experience at Sanoviv was a lesson in the power of evidence-based, holistic health treating the body, mind and spirit in a way that is currently not available in traditional western medicine. The most beneficial aspect of the medical care and treatments is how effective they all go together, and how respectful each practitioner was for each modality, whether medical, spa, energy, psychological, etc. My health has improved both mentally and physically. I am no longer insulin-resistant, my thyroid is functionally normally, I am doing a better job managing my stress, and I learned that I have a fibroid tumor (hence the heavy bleeding). Like a car that gets an annual tune-up, I feel the same – much better and operating well! )

York, ME. USA

Brittany RCancer Treatment Program II

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2022

The cancer treatment therapies were all a huge plus for me, when I would go to regular doctor visits in the states I would come home sicker than I started with I think a lot of it was emotional stress and the negative attitude of the doctors that I had to meet with. I never once felt that way at Sanoviv it was very hopeful, uplifting and encouraging there was never any negative talk, never anyone telling me that I only have a short time to live. I think everything about being at Sanoviv has changed my life, God direct me to go there and I can see why, I now have a hopeful future and I feel like I have options have options now.

The personal touch and the way I felt more at home than in a hospital, I really loved everything about it the doctors nurses and all the staff were so personal and wonderful, having my own room was awesome the views were amazing the walking trail outside was beautiful the grounds are beautiful.

Lund, NV. USA

Carolyne Ann R.Medical Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2022

Having the experience of an integrative approach to health is crucial. I was able to more fully understand how my lifestyle and emotions were impacting my life. I would say it was one of the best things Ive ever done for my health and wellness.

Longmont, CO. USA

Janine W.Detox & Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2022

It was amazing to see how well my husband was taken care of in the Lyme program, I am so grateful to have hope for his healing for the first time in a long time and I finally feel equipped to take better care of myself so I can flourish too. I loved Everything! Amazing staff, making new friends, great food, ocean sounds and hummingbirds…

Bend, OR. USA

Monica S.Medical Program 1st week

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2022

The colonics at Sanoviv are the BEST! My experience at Sanoviv cemented for me what health care should be. Including the entirely of body, mind, emotions and spirit instead of taking our Being apart in pieces. This holistic approach is deeply empowering, allowing for seamless integration and lasting impact.

Lower Lake, CA. USA

Teresa M.Cancer Treatment Program II

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2022

I loved that everything was so well organized and the program was all inclusive… I didn’t have to worry about anything. I could just follow my schedule and I was completely taken care of. I didn’t have to reside outside and get to the hospital every day. And meals, juices, dietary needs were taken care of. There was an excellent balance in the activities of the day. The nursing group was so helpful. They provide all our IV treatments every day and keep us in good company. Guest services was so friendly and helpful and informative. The Guest Services team are such a lovely front for Sanoviv greeting everyone and finding answers to all our questions !

Claverack, NJ. USA

Constance FNeuroTherapy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 23, 2022

My experience far exceeded my expectations!!! It was an answer to prayers by offering the best in everything – healing for the body, mind and spirit. I had no idea medicine could be this way. Dr. Q is the best doctor I have ever had anywhere in my 59 years!! Cant put into words the hope that he gave back to me simply by caring and really researching to find out the cause. He addressed and understood not just the body but also the mind and spirit. He understood me somehow and always gave me time to ask questions. I felt so comfortable with Dr. Q! Such a kind and caring soul who is making a difference! Sanoviv is lucky to have him!!

Corolla, NC. USA

Angenieta V.Integrative Physical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 23, 2022

I was very impressed with the dental X-rays. Felt like I stepped in the future! I also love that everybody comes together to find out what is wrong and could be improved. The experience at Sanoviv it’s life changing. Everybody who can afford it should do it at least once in their lives!! I absolutely love being at Sanoviv. I’m trying to go once a year for the rest of my life!!

San Clemente, CA. USA

Brenda Lynne W.Stem Cells Rejuvenation Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Beautiful, knowledgeable and caring staff! Top notch medical team. Even the compassion in their voice and face. Sanoviv gave me hope. I already feel so much better. My breathing has already improved. Edema gone. I am off morphine. Walking already with a walker and can go over 100 meters. Sleeping in my own bed as well. Anxiety is under control. Nothing like Sanoviv! I Love it so much.

Rockhaven, SK. CANADA

Linda Eva B.Medical Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2022

The staff were so helpful and kind and always went the extra mile to see that I had everything I needed. Dr Vilchis bedside manner is exceptional, I felt heard and cared for, he explained things to me and helped me not just with physical symptoms but also took my emotional state into consideration, he is a very special doctor who knows how to communicate well. The dentist was kind and compassionate and saw that my needs were met while addressing my anxiety at having fillings extracted. He is a fabulous dentist. Overall, I felt very cared for and treated not as a sick person but as a special person who needed a little help to get back on track. The food was fabulous and the people serving and preparing the food were so accommodating and wonderful. All the therapies were fantastic and the view from every room was spectacular which helped with any anxiety.

Penticton, BC, CANADA

Caihla T.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2022

Loved the experience and memories I made with each and every person that was there! Staff included. The most beneficial aspect of medical care would’ve been the full body hyperthermia, and the most impactful therapy was my psychology consults. My experience was amazing, traveling alone for the first time and having everything needed to help you in one place is stress relieving. The energy in the clinic benefits you on a deeper level than you really realize. Before coming, I was always tired, never having good sleeps, I got really bad hives for years, always hungry but never eating the good foods that will keep me full. After treatment, definitely more energy. Not feeling dull tired anymore and my mental state has changed drastically. I loved all the food and juices and ESPECIALLY the shakes they were amazing. Dr. Quintero was an amazing doctor for me. He always answered my questions and I always left without doubt or fear. Dr Estrella was absolutely amazing. He helped me in so many ways and gave me so many tools to bring back home and use for my daily life. He actually listened to me and how I was feeling which I never really got at home and he truly was a big part of my success at Sanoviv.

Grande Prairie, AB. CANADA

Sharon S.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2022

Sanoviv is my safe place, where I can come to receive truly holistic care, without judgment and the typical negativity and of conventional doctors. Dr. Quinteros care and recommendations are the main reason I come to Sanoviv. He takes my concerns seriously and answers ALL my MANY questions. He and Dr. Raymundo helped me so much with my hip pain and antalgic gait, a bonus to the other medical treatments I received.

Chesterfield, VA, USA

Patricia H.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2022

Everything that I experienced at Sanoviv was the BEST! It was a very healing atmosphere! All the staff were awesome and exuded a very caring attitude. I felt cared for and pampered. The medical staff listened and heard me and supplied me with the therapies my body needed to leave cancer-free with a plan for a healthy future! The chef and his crew did and outstanding job on the food! Very nutritious and tasty and well presented!! I really miss being so spoiled!

Sequim, WA. USA

Patricia C.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2022

My husband was diagnosed with stage 4 prostate cancer and we were seeking treatments that could heal him without harming his immune system. The staff, and I mean ALL of them, were truly caring and helpful, that was the most wonderful part of our stay. Sanoviv is the quintessential health experience. It was wholesome, uplifting and gave us a new lease on life. Keep up the great work!

Westlake, OH. USA

Lisbeth R.Medical Program

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 6, 2022

Dr. Danielle and her exceptional care was the main reason for my visit, the access to labs and modalities, and the camaraderie between patients is the best. I LOVED the nurses at Sanoviv, co professional and caring.

Black Mountain, NC. USA

Jodi Lea R.Integrative Physical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 13, 2021

I appreciate the fact that there was a team of specialist conferring everyday about my case, presenting findings and discussing solutions that will assist in improving my health and enhancing my daily life; The focus and attention given by each of my specialists all seen in a matter of days and then their teamwork approach to find natural and wholistic protocols. No where else on earth do I believe I could get this kind of service.

Las Cruces, NM. USA

Bonita S.Stem Cell Rejuvenation Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2021

Knowing I was getting the best possible care was the best!! And hoping that I would feel better at the end of my time – Loved the meals, loved the staff, loved meeting new people. Sanoviv it is the best thing you can do for yourself or anyone you love!!!

Alexandria, MN. USA

Courtney B.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 1, 2021

Sanoviv is the cleanest, most organized operation we have ever seen! So comprehensive, so interesting, so supporting, loved the staff, the guests, everyone!! Dr. Armonia is truly a gem, I felt so heard and understood but her honesty and straightforward answers, amazing explanations, and support was perfect! Would come back in a heartbeat!

Indio, CA

Linda Marie K. Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 20, 2021

It was a healing experience. I have never felt so pampered and cared for. The most beneficial for me was the restoration of my teeth, detoxing and cleaning my sinuses all of these contributed to an incredible change in my health. I hadn’t been able to smell, taste or easily breathe for over 2 years. I was able to smell, taste and breathe within 5 days of being at Sanoviv.

Billings, MT. USA

Marcie E.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 27, 2021

I appreciate that the program is not a cookie cutter model but rather tailored to meet each patients needs. I found impressive that the kitchen could cater to each individual patient and make changes at the 11th hour if needed. The kitchen staff was so professional – they remembered not only all of our names, but our preferences, dislikes and allergies. I feel so much hope for my healing – I’ve been able to make some significant changes in my food plan since leaving Sanoviv and believe this new way of eating is sustainable. My energy level has increased significantly. My experience exceeded my expectations.

Chandler, AZ. USA

Brenda F.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2021

My stay with my daughter was amazing! There is no place on earth like it. What I loved most was the Drs using a Functional Medicine approach and really working together. The hyperthermia full body treatments were the most beneficial, also the Dr working with my daughter about pelvic pain and back pain, they really helped her to figure out what is wrong and put together a manageable treatment plan…and for myself they really helped me understand my gut issues. And the diet was transforming and I know I will be ok.

Eugene, OR. USA

Barbara W.Cancer Treatment Program II

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2021

It far exceeded my expectations, a true state-of-art medical experience. Three weeks of consistent applications of treatments that are not even mentioned in health care here in the USA. And daily follow up with my doctor as well as other practitioners. Probably the hyperthermia made the most impact, but all treatments worked together for healing.

Santa Rosa Beach, FL. USA

Kathie J.Integrative Physical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2021

The unbelievable knowledge and caring that was evident in every professional I encountered. The facility is lovely and radiates health in every aspect of the program. Everyone, from physicians to therapists to spa to waiters and cooks and support staff, is focused on your health and wellbeing. I have been in chronic pain for 10 years with no coherent diagnosis treatment plan. Dr. Gonzales and Dr. Raymundo were awesome in helping me with this.

Minneapolis, MN, USA

Jonathan W.Integrative Physical Lyme

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2021

My visit there was the best thing I’ve ever done for myself and significant beyond measure in determining my future health. My doctor far exceeded all expectations in professionalism, approachability, clarity, helpfulness, empathy, listening and explaining etc. Amazing and unlike anything I have ever experienced in the US. In the US, you don’t talk to Doctors (they may let you talk, but they don’t listen). They just subscribe a drug according to whatever specialty they are in. In regards to the food, not sure what to say about how excellent everything about it was. I can’t imagine it being better. From the service to the meals to the juices and the shakes, it was all amazing.

Endicott, NY. USA

Haley D.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2021

The level of care was incredible. Being a chronic Lyme patient, I am very used to having to advocate for myself and be treated poorly by medical professionals. At Sanoviv I was able to relax and feel that everyone had my best interest at heart. That alone was incredibly healing. Everyone at the Special Care station deserves a medal. The second floor was where a lot of mental healing happened for me. Being able to go tell the truth of how you feel, not be questioned/treated like you are crazy, and to actually be given medicine help that is productive and useful. That is something I have never experienced in the 25 years I have been sick. Thank you is all I can say. I was also impressed with the nutrition aspect. I was expecting very generic nutrition education from this program, but what I got was so, so much more. Katya really personalized everything for my needs, and helped clarify how to eat to sustain wellness, instead of how to be scared of many foods (as I have been taught in the past). Really helpful.

New York, NY. USA

Laura F.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2021

The overall environment and above-par service was the best. As an in-patient facility, Sanoviv provides patients the opportunity to speak with one other at length, get to know one another, share stories, information, et al. For many of us this camaraderie has been lacking, and it is of immeasurable value. Prior to Sanoviv, my history with doctors had conditioned me to expect incorrect information and dismissal of my concerns altogether. I’m not sure what the correct expectation should be, but Dr. Garcia is professional, intelligent, and clearly very experienced with Lyme.

Newport News, VA. USA

Zhenya T.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Staff was very nice and knowledgeable, the facility was clean and beautiful and the weather was pleasant. It was a nice break from a stressful year at work. I would say the diet and supplement made the most difference in my well-being. The physical activity and rehab was great too. I definitely noticed an improvement in my mobility and overall less inflammation in my joints.

Round Rock, TX. USA

Kay C.Stem Cells Rejuvenation Program

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Many facilities just look at one issue. I like how Sanoviv collaborates with specialists from many areas of health to find solutions and implement them for better results. My nutrition sessions were very helpful and I received a lot of good information on the science of food and digestion. My nutritionist was patient and great to work with. This exceeded my expectations and I appreciate the great job Sanoviv does! I learned a lot!

Lehi, UT. USA

Ellen E.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2021

I enjoyed witnessing that an integrated medical clinic that focuses on energy medicine can be successfully run and implemented!

Vail, CO. USA

Diana R.Lyme Hyperthermia Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Sanoviv is the most caring and knowledgeable medical facility I have ever been to. Each visit confirms that I will return and is the first place I call when I need help, I’ve never seen another facility like it.

Reno, NV. USA

Lydia F.Integrative Physical Lyme

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Sanoviv has a very healthy positive environment, excellent meals and care, my experience was uplifting, encouraging and I felt well cared for. We cannot in words express our appreciation to all, but specially to Dr. Sofia for the care we received, a thousand times thank you!

Narvon, PA. USA

Martha J.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2021

The program was over the top amazing each treatment was so beneficial and some were so unique. The specialized studies honed in on problem areas along and I received doable practical protocols which I am now incorporating into my daily routine. Everything was addressed in a loving, no judgmental atmosphere that was never intimidating. If I could give more than 5 starts, I would! I did the Detox program it was the best thing I could have done for myself! Truly excellent! They thought of everything including with the added bonus of Love that abounds at this nurturing place from the beginning to the end of our stay.

Pasadena, CA. USA

Evelyn M.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2021

I received top quality care. Their whole body approach and knowing that the dentist and chiropractor etc all worked together to find out what was causing any issue that I was having and that’s it’s personalized care was the most beneficial. I love Dr. Ulloa’s compassion for people and his passion for what he does, he always answered any questions I had and would make sure I felt heard, I really loved him.

Montezuma, GA. US

Danielle M.Integrative Physical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2021

A mind opening experience that taught me a lot about what I need to improve in my life to obtain optimal health and happiness. I left Sanoviv feeling way less stressed with the tools to calm my stress and anxiety along with supplements to take to further help support my body.

Chardon, OH. USA

Lori C.Integrative Physical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2021

I have never experienced such caring, compassionate attention to my medical/health needs and my concerns as I have at Sanoviv. All aspects of each visit with various professionals and the protocols implemented by them for my wellbeing has been beyond what I could ever have imagined! I was so impressed with my experience, the environment, the thoroughness of all the tests and protocols, the caring and kind manner of all staff, from physicians, practitioners and all the way to the kitchen staff. I felt as though I was treated as an honored guest. Sanoviv is very inviting, healing and encouraging and meeting fellow guests was also a huge highlight for me. I am profoundly thankful!

Burleson, TX. USA

Jennifer M.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2021

Some of the best 2 weeks of my life. A resort-type hospital with every thing you could dream of under 1 roof. The warm and friendly staff is the best. My health has improved, according to my results. Sanoviv taught me so many life-changing things to do to improve my health on a daily basis.

Tupelo, MS. USA

Diane R.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2021

Even though I was there for medical treatment, it also felt like I was staying at a resort which helped me to relax more. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Having knowledgeable doctors that understand what you are going through and do not think your crazy. This helped me out in so many ways (mind, body, and spirt). Dr. Gisell Garcia was the best!! We felt so comfortable with her because she truly LISTENS to you and understood each of our concerns. Whatever it was that we asked her, she didn’t make you feel like it was a silly questions (unlike the doctors here in the states). Being heard, acknowledge, and understood meant the world to us. She has such a calming demeanor. Truly blessed that we had her!!!

Wilton, NH. USA

Morgan S.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2020

I love feeling so cared for, it is such a positive health environment. It was the best experience ever. The staff was all so kind and healing. The food and the care and concern everyone had for each individual person was my favorite thing. I love the overall work up.

Clayton, CA. USA

Elizabeth T.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2020

The entire staff was remarkable, knowledgeable and professional. In my opinion you have the best nursing staff in the world. I don’t believe there is another facility that could compare to Sanoviv.

Sun City Center, FL. USA

Brenda A.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2020

It was refreshing to have all my providers in the same facility and know that they were working as a team to make me feel better. The services provided exceeded my expectations in terms of medical treatment and care. Dr. Ortega was very good at explaining my treatment plan and answering my questions as it related to the cancer program. He checked on me regularly and made me feel very positive about the approach he was taking. The combination of treatments and therapies I received significantly reduced my tumor allowing me to avoid radical surgery. My experience at Sanoviv was encouraging, enlightening and empowering.

Cascade, WI. USA

Lisa R.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2020

The best thing about Sanoviv was Dr. Ortega and his bedside manner, he gave me great eye contact, he didnt interrupt and answered all of my questions. Also, he is so knowledgeable about Cancer therapies/supplements/medicines. I also liked that everything about the place was designed for detox and healing the mind and body and having a supportive community with others who were on similar paths was critical. I saw a 30% decrease in my tumor in 3 weeks! AMAZING! AND I did not have to be cut, poisoned or burned. My experience was everything that I dreamed of and more. It exceeded my expectations and I did not want to leave.

Chicago, Il. USA

Lyndsey A.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 17, 2020

The staff was excellent, friendly and helpful. The program was more rigorous than I expected. The food was not always that tasty, but I know it was healthy. I liked some of the massages better than others, but I understand the program is set up the way it is for a specific purpose. Dr Raymundo was awesome!

Sun City, CA. USA

Malena W.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2020

This was such an incredible experience. All Sanoviv employees were amazing! We feel we received excellent care. Dr. Quintero was wonderful at answering questions and explaining things so we could understand. All nurses were very respectful and we cannot say enough. Very impressed. It was such an amazing healing journey!

Jacksonville, FL. USA

Denette W.Detox and Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2020

I love that everything is there. I came down for a single procedure, ended up needing two and a C-scan. All of this accomplished in 6 days. Dr. Armonia answered all of my questions and concerns, she is the best doctor I have ever worked with. She digs and digs to get answers and cares so much about her patients. She is an incredible Doctor. The Doctors at Sanoviv are in my opinion the best ever.

Denver, CO. USA

Beth M.Integrative Physical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 26, 2020

I am very pleased with the amount of testing I was able to get in such short amount of time — very comprehensive physical. Exponentially better than any hospital I’ve ever been to.

Wildomar, California, USA

Nathan L.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2020

Dr Giselle Garcia was fabulous! She is very knowledgeable about Lyme and listened with compassion which is so refreshing! She always explained things super well. She surpassed our expectations. We loved the quiet friendly place where we could unplug and focus on healing and restoring what was lost. Feeling so much better now! I feel like I can go into life with energy and a clear mind now! It all seems possible again!

Lebanon, Oregon, USA

Aaron C.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 23, 2020

My integrative doctor recommended Sanoviv. The tumor growth was potentially going to cause secondary problems with back flow to the kidneys. I had also lost 50 lbs, low appetite, pain, low energy, muscle loss. The experience at Sanoviv was excellent and far more of a medical facility combined with a whole body approach than anything else I have experienced. Dr. Ortega was always focused on me as his patient. No rush, no shortcuts, answered all questions in a kind and thoughtful way. He is very easy to understand and communicated well with me answering my concerns and explaining what he recommended. He exceeded our expectations. Dr. Guardado was a thoughtful, kind person also and was a liaison for Dr. Ortega when he couldn’t take the appt. Dr. Pacheco on the medical floor was especially helpful when I had questions after hours. She is a kind and very capable physician. The treatments reduced tumor significantly. No threat to kidneys at this time. Appetite improved … pain managed, potential for increased weight and muscle tone in near future with added protein to diet.

We both feel like a major plus to the experience at Sanoviv is the camaraderie and Band of Brothers experience with the other patients and companions. We felt very much like we were all in the same boat and encouraged and cared for each other while we were there. The atmosphere at Sanoviv is conducive to this unique experience of getting to know people from many different places with the same objective…to get the best care available and achieve the goal of getting well. We have made many friends that we will continue to have in our lives.

Horseshoe Bay, Texas, USA

Sarah R.Lyme Program Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2020

My Sanoviv experience was like heaven on Earth. At the end of my stay, I felt more healthy, vibrant and alive than I have in many years. I also left with many tools to continue my healing at home through healthy mind body practice, meditation, cooking and upkeep with my body. I LOVED EVERY MOMENT AND WOULD LOVE TO COME BACK!

The quick timing and stacked schedules were very beneficial. I appreciated the ability to get quick lab results and have access to chiropractor, doctor, colon hydrotherapy and IVs all in the same day. Your program for Lyme seems to be dialed in perfectly and the combination of treatments throughout each day was wonderful. I think the hyperthermia was the most beneficial treatment for my condition as well as colon hydrotherapy. Definitely life changing!!!

Bozeman, MT, USA

Carol M.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2020

My experience at Sanoviv was excellent. It is a beautiful facility, clean and well maintained. I felt very safe there. I have triple negative breast cancer. I was very run down after receiving chemo treatments in the states. I had very low energy and poor bloodwork results. Had neuropathy in right foot and severe tinnitus in right ear. I have never been a big vegetable eater, so getting all those vegetables at every meal was difficult for me. My nutritionist was very helpful at trying to find foods for me to eat. I thought the shakes were very good and the food service was excellent. During my treatments, I was kept informed. I liked being able to talk to a doctor every day and having one available on weekends. I was having cancer pain and they did not give up until they they found the right pain reliever for me. Now, my neuropathy, tinnitus, bloodwork and energy levels have all greatly improved. Overall feeling much better.

Manchester, Iowa, USA

Esther P.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2020

I loved all of the staff, the exceptional and very scientifically sound medical care, and time spent talking with all the other patients. I really could fill pages and pages about what I loved about Sanoviv and how grateful I am that I got to go there. The hyperthermia treatments had the most profound impact on my health. All of the treatments before and after the hyperthermia treatments were supportive to this. I was impressed by how planned out and systematic my experience at Sanoviv was. Things were very well organized and there was also flexibility to the schedule as needed. Before going to Sanoviv, I had not been able to tolerate exercise for 17 years. I always felt exhausted like a had a heavy noose around my neck constantly. I was always tired. While at Sanoviv I started exercising for the first time in 17 years and have been exercising ever since then and building up my endurance, which is an incredible breakthrough and gift. For instance, one day I walked up 25 flights of stairs for exercise and another day I ran 25 minutes. Before Sanoviv I could only run 5 minutes and then would be exhausted. Thank you to everyone at Sanoviv. Your care and compassion have had a profound impact on my life and I appreciate you all so much.

Tulsa, OK, USA

Karen G.Assisted Medical Cancer, Surgical Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2020

All of the services that I received contributed to my recovery. From hyperthermia to the psychology and mind body therapy all changed my life for the better. My health has improved totally and completly. I left with being able to breathe and walk. I have color in my cheeks again and I feel really good. The staff was so welcoming and helpful. The dining staff was great and accommodating. I am not used to eating so healthy, so many veggies. The staff did their absolute best to give me what I wanted and what I really needed. Dr Gonzalez and Dr Ortega were both wonderful. They could explain the issues with compassion and understanding. They answered all of my questions and more than met with my expectations. The nursing staff is some of the finest people I have ever been cared for. They are patient, caring, helpful, highly educated, and compassionate.

Desoto, Kansas, USA

Nancy O.Integrative Physical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2020

I came to make sure I am healthy before trying to conceive. Sanoviv was life-changing. I’ve made changes to my life at home after being inspired by the way Sanoviv does things. The clean, chemical-free environment, the friendly staff, the view, the air, the tranquility and the amazing food. It has absolutely changed my life. Dr Quintero helped me feel at ease about some concerns I had. He reassured me and made me feel a lot better. I have cut out specific foods per doctors orders. I have upped my supplement regiment. I am more mindful of my sleep time and my routine. Yes, I feel that my health has improved.

Morgan Hill, CA, USA

James Z.Integrative Physical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2020

I think that, in my case, the blood testing was extremely important and beneficial to give an overall snapshot of my current health status. My EKG showed a slight irregularity that I will need follow up testing for, so that may have changed my life. Also, I really enjoy and get a lot out of the nutrition counseling. I loved my time with Sue and her presentation on Tuesday night. She is a great resource with awesome recommendations. It is so nice to have everything done in one place and get a chance to discuss the complete findings in the binder with my doctor. Dr. Ulloa was excellent. He was very informative and took the time to answer any questions I had, along with giving me some great feedback to help me live an even healthier lifestyle along with recommending further treatments and care. I absolutely loved the food and the snacks. We are looking to change our diets to more plant based and the exceptional food and presentation at Sanoviv has given us hope that we can do it without compromising taste and variety.

Hilton Head Island, SC, USA

Roger T.Integrative Physical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2020

I absolutely loved it. Although I did not appear to be sick like some of the other patients, there was great value in learning that Im I pretty good shape. For example, I smoked for years and have always been worried about developing lung cancer. My healthy x-rays took care of that concern! Dra. Armonia was awesome. Ive never had a doctor provide such useful information. She combined competency with great caring which is sadly lacking in the US. I enjoyed meeting with her enormously and found her instantly trustworthy. She has a wonderful bedside manner which instantly put me at ease. I really cant say enough good things about her! I loved my Sanoviv experience and plan on returning every year or so for a check up.

Palm Springs, CA, USA

Jolene S.Integrative Physical & Stem Cell Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2020

This was the most amazing experience, from start to finish, the genuine care, dedication, testing, staff—everything ! I have zero second thoughts about going and am truly amazed at what was accomplished in two weeks, compared to the last 8 years at home. I liked the extent of the testing etc., and the care of the entire team of people working on my health. Discovering the issues with my spine and subsequently seeing the orthopedic surgeon (while still at Sanoviv) has made a huge improvement in my pain level and mobility. As well, I am already seeing improvements from the stem cells only 1 month in !!!

Kelowna, B.C. Canada

Leslie M.Integrative Physical & Detox

Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 5, 2020

It changed our lives, helped us heal old wounds that have been festering for many years. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is serious about healing inside and out. How kind and loving all of the staff and doctors were.. I felt like they actually cared about our well being and healing journey.

I was able to get answers on some health issues that no one could figure out. I also found things that I didn’t know i had. Love everything in the quiet room!. Seaweed wrap was awesome . Raymondo was amazing. The Body coding with both Karen and Jenny were extremely powerful. Had huge healing experiences with both of them. Loved Dr. Rodriguez, she is just amazing…

Cambria, CA, USA

Jolene S.Stem Cell Rejuvenation & Surgery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 4, 2020

This was the most amazing experience, from start to finish, the genuine care, dedication, testing, staff–everything! I have zero second thoughts about going and am truly amazed at what was accomplished in two weeks, compared to the last 8 years at home. Discovering the issues with my spine and subsequently seeing the orthopedic surgeon (while still at Sanoviv) has made a huge improvement in my pain level and mobility. As well, I am already seeing improvements from the stem cells only 1 month in !!! Before coming, I had lots of pain throughout spine, hips- fatigued 6/7 days, and many other side effects from the medication. While I am still healing, there is pretty much zero pain anymore, just soreness–which is amazing. I have been sleeping better, waking up a lot more refreshed and I have noticed an increase in my energy levels. As well, my anxiety and depression is the best it has been in years! My experience actually exceeded my expectations! Going through surgery alone, in another country where I don’t speak the language is intimidating, and yet was the best surgical experience I’ve had. 100% due to the genuine care and kindness of the staff, and their attentiveness. I actually felt like people cared about me getting better for the first time.

Kelowna, BC, Canada

Brooke R.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2020

It was a very good experience. I’m happy with the care I received and will refer people. The most beneficial part was the hyperthermia. Before going to Sanoviv I felt awful! I had been sick for years and couldnt figure out what was wrong despite seeing many doctors and holistic practioners. Now, I am feeling much better! Everything was great. Love Dr Armonia!

Manitou Springs, Colorado, USA

Sergei K.Detox & Rejuvenation Program

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 26, 2020

The environment, all of the staff was truly amazing and the food was delicious and plentiful. It’s hard to pinpoint one specific treatment. I feel the benefit of the combined treatments working together. Great place to visit for overall health improvement but does have some things that can be improved upon. I came for a tune-up. Thank God I’m in great health. I enjoyed the stay last year with my parents and this time came with my wife to go through the detox and rejuvenation program. Feel great, again more aware and informed about the benefits of keeping a healthy diet.

Poway, California, USA

Daphne L.Medical Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2020

The comprehensiveness of the whole thing. I had done almost everything that Sanoviv offers before, but never all in the same two week period, with no workhome life to focus on. It made a difference. I think that the anti-viral shots have made a difference, I know that the confirmation of being dehydrated and what to do about it has been helpful. I loved the overwhelming attention to detail, everywhere. How the doctors got to interact with patients and their other care providers almost daily, how the kitchen staff carefully took care of every patient… My energy levels have improved a lot.

Seattle, WA, USA

Ashley T.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2020

I loved everything. But if I had to pick one aspect it would be the coordination and thoroughness of caremeaning the constant communication between practitioners on a daily basis and the extent to which my primary treating physician took the time to read through my past and current medical records. Second would be the world class care and domain expertise in Lyme and co infections. Tertiary would be how everyone acted with patience and understanding and never made me feel bad about how difficult I was being. As a hyper sensitive patient with neurological and nervous system issues the entire staff could not have dealt with me in a more perfect way. The entire staff exceeded all my expectations. Upon request, Id be more than happy to provide a full written testimonial of my experience. The most beneficial aspects of the medical care and treatments was receiving all supporting treatments in COMBINATION within a controlled and monitored environment to help remain stable during the process. This is what Sanoviv has to offer that patients typically cannot receive anywhere else as most treatments are given one at a time in various outpatient settings and not in unison. The treatment that made the most impact to my health was by far the Hyperthermia.

Bentleyville, OH, USA

Brian D.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2020

I came for Stage 4 Prostate Cancer. My PSA was 318 and now it is 3.6. It was beyond expectations. Every person there is very concerned and attentive. The place has a personal touch and is calm.

Coulee, MB, Canada

Cheralyn L.Detox & Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2020

Sanoviv is the only truly integrative, functional medicine, state-of-the-art program model created for the health of the whole person. I know of no other program as comprehensive for treating illness and supporting health and wellness. I am in awe! The life saving Sanoviv stories I heard about recovery and prevention leave me frustrated with American medicine AND so grateful for what you are doing. It was a fantastic week of education for me. Cholesterol is lowered, energy is back, brain feels clear, stress is greatly reduced

Ponte Vedra, Florida, USA

Hildie N.Detox & Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2020

It was a lifetime experience for me. I loved the staff, the guests, and the bond everyone had. I had been pretty positive before I came, but this was so nurturing and refueling that I came home energized.

Englewood, CO, USA

Laura G.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2020

Sanoviv is a medical facility that provided whole body healing. I was able to completely relax and unplug for 2 weeks while being cared for on every level … physical, mental, emotional, spiritual. The staff go above and beyond to meet your every need and everyone is so positive. The location is beautiful so I didnt feel like I was in a hospital. I love that everything you need to have done is all in one location and thoughtfully scheduled out. I liked the amazingly friendly, professional and competent staff of workers, nurses and doctors. The delicious food. And the gorgeous location!

Batavia, IL, USA

Robin W.2-Week Medical Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2020

I was more than impressed with the whole body approach. I’m already noticing a drastic improvement on how I feel over all.

Yellowhead County, AB, Canada

Yu Ting S.Stem Cell Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2020

I like it very much. comfortable and relaxing. The psychology consultation touched me most this time.

Burnaby, BC, Canada

Abe H.Detox & Rejuvenation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2020

Your service was excellent. The massages plus the quiet room made the most difference. Above my expectation, we enjoyed visiting with other patients. I do feel better by rejuvenation.

Orrville, OH, USA

Barbara C.Medical Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2020

Sanoviv was the most comprehensive, all encompassing program I have experienced. The setting by the ocean added a lot of comfort and energy. All of it was very good. It is hard to say what was the most helpful. Probably the mind/body and psychology work. I do feel equipped to do the work of the aftercare to clear the toxins of mold and lead even though I know it will be gruelling at times. I am thankful to have the ability to work with my physician and nutritionist for the next 6 months. I came to Sanoviv with stage 4 adrenal fatigue. Immediately after leaving Sanoviv I had great energy. The first 3 days I did about 12,000 steps each day which is more than my normal. I feel stronger and have more energy but since I am on an ongoing detox program to clear the lead and mold I have days when I feel tired.

Mackenzie, BC, Canada

Thomas A.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2020

I had a very positive experience at Sanoviv, mostly because of the professionalism of the staff. They were affable and professional at the same time. I was also impressed with the attention to detail and cleanliness. I learned a lot about Lyme from my doctor, a lot about nutrition from my nutritionist and generally learned anout health.

San Francisco, CA, USA

Matthew M.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2020

I went to Sanoviv for the Lyme treatment. The two hyperthermia treatments made the most impact on my health. I noticed an immediate improvement in my brain fog and energy levels. It did not immediately cure me, but I know it can take some time to see lasting results. Everything at Sanoviv exceeded my expectations. The food and service were excellent, the location was beautiful, and the sense of community that I felt among the other patients was something I did not expect to find at a medical facility. The doctors and other Sanoviv staff that I worked with were very knowledgeable. Every appointment I had was comprehensive. The nurses were extremely warm, helpful, professional and welcoming. The front desk workers were all very accommodating. My experience at Sanoviv was the best medical experience I have ever had.

South Boston, MA, USA

Mark E.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2020

The best thing was just the overall care. Feeling of safe, very accomodating.

Wheatley, ON, Canada

Rachel T.Lyme Program with Hyperthermia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2020

This place is amazing! I love how the Drs all work together.

Sugar Creek, OH, USA

Lezley W.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2019

I have never in my life experienced this level of caring professionalism and compassion. The kindness and truth provided a space for me that inspite of my stay being cut short it was transformational. And life changing. The premises were immaculate , and the food was exceptional. Every health care provider surpassed any expectation. Even when I had to leave early the process was handled honestly and ethically… truly , there is not one thing I liked best. My intention is to return when im stronger and i am highly recommending Sanoviv to everyone i see. Thankyou! I’m trying to hold that sacred peace and acceptance in my heart up here in Canada moment by moment. Unless you have experienced it you cannot know it….Thank you. I have never recieved such genuine compassion and caring. Everywhere… my doctor … the kitchen staff and the front desk and the gal from billing … this level of consistent kindness is totally life changing.

Coldstream, BC, Canada

Kenneth T.Stem Cell Rejuvenation Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2019

“It is difficult to pick just one favorable feature but i would say i was overwhelmed about the professionalism and the care that was extended by the entire staff at sanoviv. The week at sanoviv, including the hands on demonstration of how important diet is to overall health and vitality, has been a total life changing experience. I came for stem cell rejuvenation of the treatment of parkinsons disease with mild to advanced hand tremors and fatigue. I now have minimal hand tremors and reserves of energy that i have not experienced for a long time. i expect that the tremors will continue to diminish as i get mentally and physically stronger and as the stem cells strengthen the dopamine producing neurons.”

Boise, ID, USA

Carol G.Stem Cell Rejuvenation Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2019

“Made me feel cared for by each professional I met. Staff are well trained and eager to share their knowledge.”

Qualicum Beach, BC, Canada

Koyka K.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2019

“Integrated approach to healthcare and the staff – doctors, nurses and support staff. Very good healing environment. Energy is improved and no pain. All services and treatments i had were excellent.”

Chicago, IL, USA

Elaine D.Integrative Physical / Medical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2018

“I felt so safe and peaceful at Sanoviv. The staff were all so supportive and friendly. Not only did it give me my life back, but changed it in so many positive ways. More energy, more empowered, more ambition. I never felt hungry and enjoyed foods i didn’t think i liked. I am very excited about getting the recipes so i can continue this kind of diet at home. My doctor absolutely met my expectations, plus.”

Shelton, WA, USA

Gunal I.Integrative Physical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2018

“Great to get a clear picture of my status of health. The Sanoviv experience as a whole changed my life rather than a specific treatment or therapy. It gave me the courage and motive to adopt a healthier lifestyle. I am feeling much better since i changed my diet by limiting sugar and gluten intake.”

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Cheryl B.Medical Treatment Program

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 20, 2018

“I loved the staff, they are so friendly. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor as Dr. Armonia Rodriguez was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. The food was wonderful and i learned so much. The view and the the rooms were beautiful. My appointments with Dr. Rodriguez, massage, psychologist appointments, learning more about healthy eating. I came for recovery after cancer treatments. It was a chance of a lifetime. I now have more energy, less inflammation, and encouraged to take home what I’ve learned and implement.”

Appleton, WI, USA

Sonya M.Lyme & Chronic Infectious Disease

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 17, 2018

“Sanoviv was an experience where every part of me was addressed together – whole body! A beautiful and peaceful atmosphere to promote healing, as well as having the perfect balance of alternating pleasant treatments around those treatments that could be more tough. I was in very bad shape from Lyme and co-infections. Now, I am better by a few notches, and I am hopeful… Before coming there I had started to lose sight of that possibility. I know I am now on the slow road to recovery.”

Cody, WY, USA

Brian M.Lyme & Chronic Infectious Disease

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2018

“It’s impossible to say what was the most beneficial, but I think that is a good thing. The hyperthermia I believe had the biggest impact on my disease. But it was the cross functional treatments that made the experience so positive. All were equally helpful in their own way. The kindness of the people. The facility was clean and beautiful. Life changing. My Lyme disease made me unable to think, work, or participate in family activities. Now, I feel almost entirely recovered.”

Newburyport, MA, USA

Susan W.Cancer Treatment Program

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 17, 2018

“Sanoviv for me was an intense, engaging, thorough experience which addressed my Stage 4 cancer on multiple levels simultaneously. It instilled confidence and optimism, as it introduced me to many new treatment modes in the context of a hugely supportive community of staff and fellow patients. The level of involvement and accessibility were outstanding, with flexibility as required when aspects of the program didn’t fit me. ”

San Jose, CA, USA

Thomas S.Lyme & Chronic Infectious Disease

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 1, 2017

“ My Sanoviv experience was extraordinary because under one roof, it provided an integrative and holistic approach to healing and wellness that simultaneously treated the body, mind and spirit. The entire staff from top to bottom was very professional, efficient, eternally kind and attentive to whatever needs I had during my busy daily schedule of medical treatments and detox therapies. The two extended hyperthermia sessions to treat my ongoing Lyme disease were the main event for me. Time will tell how effective it was in eliminating the persistent Lyme, but I already feel much improved. So many of my symptoms are gone or are much diminished. A huge part of my treatment plan focused on detoxification and boosting immune function. I now feel totally cleansed and feel that I have accelerated the healing process on my journey back to wellness. UPDATE: I brought my son for Lyme treatment in October 2017, we are both feeling really great after our 107.6F hyperthermia sessions. It seems the high temps killed the Lyme bacteria. We are both getting stronger by the week. We love Sanoviv and I think about my experience there every single day.”

Penobscot, Maine, USA

* DISCLAIMER: Individual results may vary from person to person.  There is no guarantee of specific outcomes or results.